Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Innocent High 84.5
2. Naughty Office 84.0
3. My First Sex Te... 83.5
4. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
5. Riding Boots 83.5
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
9. POV Central 81.0
10. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
11. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
12. Uniform HDV 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Tranny - 511 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doctor Adventures » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Doctor Adventures

Pay Site

This site features beautiful gals who love being examined inside and out by those handsome doctors..a site for those who like medical porn fetishes.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-25-2013
83.5
Duke
04-04-2013
84.0
Spencer
04-29-2012
83.5
Maggie
08-11-2011
84.5
Vanessa
11-01-2010
84.0
Duke
02-04-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doctor Adventures Review by Maggie Doctor Adventures

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 11, '11 , Written Aug 7, '11
Intro

How many of your sexual fantasies started out with a game of playing doctor? Doctor Adventures features scenes of beautiful pornstars, sometimes in the role of doctor and sometimes in the role of patient, in hot hardcore action. The site is part of the Brazzer's Network so right off the bat you know you're going to be seeing some very high quality video on a super user-friendly site. I was excited to see how the doctor theme would play out within their awesome set-up.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Doctor Adventures features all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else, although you may recognize some of their pornstar models from other sites. Sometimes the hot model is the doctor, therapist or dentist who can't keep her hands of the patient, and sometimes the pornstar herself is the patient. There are visits to the gynecologist, naughty X-rays, ER visits for out of control pussies, and dental care that includes pussy eating. No matter what ails the patient, the cure is always a romp in the sack!

  Very high quality content!

They recently made the switch to high definition video and the result is excellent! These movies play at 12,000K and are 1920x1080 in size. You can enlarge the videos and completely fill your browser with super sharp sex. Not all of the videos offer HD, but even the regular 1300k wmvs look good.

  Easy to navigate.

Doctor Adventures is part of the Brazzer's network and they have some very handy tools for getting around the network and browsing the content of any given site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. It's a very solid set-up.

  Great viewing options!

There are some great options for viewing the scenes, especially the newer ones. For streaming, you have Flash clips and full-length scenes in five quality settings. For downloading you get wmvs, mp4, and mpg options, most as clips and full-length files. They've got just about all the options you'd look for in a video site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Members of Doctor Adventures also get access to 23 bonus sites in the Brazzers Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like lesbians, milfs, gangbangs, and tits.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Doctor Adventures at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Oldest scenes lack quality, options.

The oldest scenes on Doctor Adventures were added in 2004 and they're lacking some of the options and quality settings that the newer movies offer. The older scenes do not include the HD choices, videos can only be streamed in one quality setting, and they don't include the new streaming scene tags. They've come a long way in seven years but members should keep in mind that the whole collection is not HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • The photos are awfully small. I was really surprised to find the images just 800 x 530 in size! That's especially odd considering how big their movies are. I suppose these images are really just intended as backups for the videos.
  • The member's area kept logging me out! I can't figure out why, but several times I was redirected to the log-in page which got a bit annoying.

Bottom Line

A sexy, high quality collection of hardcore doctor scenes.

Doctor Adventures has an extremely entertaining collection of scenes with all the fabulous site strengths that we've come to expect from Brazzers. This is truly the network that has it all and Doctor Adventures is another example of that. With a user-friendly site and a large collection of high quality, highly entertaining original scenes Doctor Adventures is another not-to-be-missed collection for all pornstar fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and pictures of hot pornstars having sex in medical-themed scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~155MB
IPOD = ~270MB
MPG = ~400MB
WMV = ~2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very high quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 27, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Doctor Adventures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.