Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.0
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Nympho » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Nympho

Pay Site

TheNympho.com, formerly at alannathomas.com, is the website of sexy blond nympho Alanna Thomas. Here she shares her interracial sex, orgy and gangbang adventures with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-27-2014
80.0
Duke
11-05-2013
81.0
Vanessa
04-02-2013
79.5
Maggie
09-22-2012
82.0
Duke
02-07-2012
81.0
Spencer
07-29-2011
81.0
Vanessa
10-28-2010
81.5
Maggie
02-06-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Nympho Review by Spencer The Nympho

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 29, '11 , Written Jul 25, '11
Intro

The Nympho is up for review today, and it's basically a solo site featuring long-time web girl Alanna (along with her husband, Seth, at times) doing all the things you expect a swinging couple to do. Her site has been around in one form or another for a very long time (over 10 years I believe), so she's seen and done it all. Hell, I've even seen a scene or two of hers on some of the DVD mega-sites out there. This one features her, some friends' content as well, and lots of hardcore. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users. That also includes access to two networks: Chick Pass, and TAC Amateurs.


The Pros

  Lots of interaction options.

She seems pretty involved with her site here, even to this day, which is impressive with how long she's been online. There are cams in her house that you can watch as a voyeur, there are several weekly cam shows across various networks, there's her blog, and there's her Twitter account as well. Go get to know her!

  Wide variety of hardcore action.

Alanna is open to anything and everything it seems. They are swingers, so they meet a lot of new friends quite often. You'll see her hook up with a girl, and you'll see her hook up with 35 guys at a time, and pretty much everything in between. Expect anal, hardcore, gangbangs, interracial, and more.

  Lots of bonus network sites.

You get access to two different networks of amateur sites here, and the networks are very good on their own already. Expect to have access to 100 extra sites, many of which are amateur and swinger related, which means they should be quite a bit of fun for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content is exclusive here, as you'd expect. I'm sure some gets shared among the other amateur girls she shoots with, but that's not a huge deal.
  • Updates come in almost daily here. The only bummer is that they are only partial scenes each day, but it makes the site feel very active and alive.
  • There's lots to see overall. It's really hard to get an accurate count with how the site is setup, but expect several hundred (or more) scenes spread across many, many years.

The Cons

  Navigation is kind of a pain.

I'm not sure what it is exactly, but the combination of several things make for an uneasy site to get around. First, they tried. The site doesn't look too bad, and they have lots of categories and search-type things setup. However, it's too categorized as the main browsing method. I would move the dated lists up farther to make that the default that people see.

Second, there aren't enough galleries per page. They only list four, and you can't jump around in the collection very easily (just try getting to the last page). Plus, there are no thumbnail previews for videos, for instance, so you're going by the scene title only.

Third, the scenes are all broken into parts, and you can read more about that below.

  Sets broken into many parts.

This one is so annoying. It makes the updates seem faster than they are. It also makes watching a whole scene way too complicated with all the parts and download areas you have to find. It also makes the navigation feel that much more cluttered with so many parts, numbers, and scene names to try to piece together. It's just bad news all around.

  Quality isn't great, especially videos.

Everything is very hit or miss here. There's content going back many years ago, so it's expected that it doesn't look great. However, even some of the newer stuff could be bumped up in quality. Things like lighting also vary a ton, as expected with the impromptu swinger shoots.

Minor Negatives:

  • Her diary could be more personal in my opinion. Posts come almost daily, but they're generally update related, and don't get into any type of personality stuff much.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • The bonus girls are too mixed in with Alanna's material. I'm all for bonus girls, but keep them separate. It clutters the site up unnecessarily.
  • They have an older version of a member's area that's still online, and some scenes can only be found there. That doesn't make much sense at all to me.

Bottom Line

A great girl with some awesome scenes, but the site was just not setup right for me.

The Nympho (the girl, and the site) is a lot of fun. Alanna loves sex, and it definitely shows in her content. You get to see a lot here, and there's a ton of different stuff going on. Updates come pretty often (as long as you don't mind partial scenes), and the site seems pretty active overall. The problems come in the form of site navigation and quality for me, both of which need some definite work. I just never felt comfortable getting around anywhere, and it's not setup the best in my opinion (even with the new design). Quality isn't great either, with many scenes that have poor lighting, and just an overall lean towards over-compressed material. You should have a lot of fun with here with how much goes on, but I'd love it even more if the site itself was easier to use.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring Alanna and her swinger friends in all types of hardcore (and some solo) action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(25MB video, 50Mbps cable internet, videos are extremely small to get a very accurate speed count)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = 25MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Yes. A couple live shows each each week on various networks, plus some live house voyeur cams.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
Blonde.
Bio page currently 404.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends too.

Other Content: 
Daily blog, mostly talks about updates.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 3500 x 2300
Sizes vary a ton, probably depending on who shot it.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 partial image galleries.
13 partial video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current The Nympho Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.