Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only Cuties » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only Cuties

Pay Site

This site features just what it says...a bevy of really cute babes doing all sorts of fun things for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-26-2013
90.0
Vanessa
06-17-2013
91.0
Duke
08-28-2012
89.5
Maggie
08-01-2011
89.5
Spencer
07-11-2010
88.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only Cuties Review by Maggie Only Cuties

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 1, '11 , Written Jul 18, '11
Intro

Only Cuties has been a favorite of mine for a long time, so I was thrilled to see it was time for another review of the high-scoring site. It features 18-22 year old models in hot solo, girl-on-girl, girl-on-guy action. Of course the models are gorgeous, but the site is even more than that. You can also expect excellent high definition content, daily updates. a huge collection, and much more.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Only Cuties has a great collection of young models in all original scenes. You may recognize some of the models from other sites, as there are some well-known babes in the bunch, but many more were new to me. The collection is primarily solo and girl-girl, with some hardcore scenes, as well. When they go hardcore, they hold nothing back. You'll see ass play, double penetration, strap-ons, creampies, and more. Of course there's also plenty of masturbation and lots of fun scenes with food play and the like. It's a very sexy collection that fans of 18-22 year olds will love.

  Very high quality collection.

The content quality is fantastic. The high definition videos play at 4000k and are 1280x720 in size. These look smoking hot. The pictures are huge at 2000x1333 and also wonderfully clear and sharp. It's all professionally styled, as well, for an all around attractive collection.

  Huge site!

Only Cuties has been online since 2007, so they've had four years to put together this impressive collection. There are currently 1,120 videos and more than 104,000 photos. It's fantastic to find this many scenes on any site, but particularly one with exclusive content.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and some handy tools, this is a very user-friendly site. The search tools is great. It lets you select from a number of features, including type of action (38 choices), location (12 choices), and model features (15 choices) to put together whatever combo your heart desires. There's also an alphabetical model index and chronological gallery and video listings.

  Lots of video viewing options.

They've got an impressive number of options for viewing these scenes. Each scene can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings. It can be downloaded as an mp4 for PSP, iPhone/Android, and iPad. It can also be downloaded as a full-length WMV and as mpg clips. They've got all the bases covered!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. You can always count on a new gallery or scene to enjoy. I love how they alternate new videos with the galleries so both sections of the site are growing at a good pace.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and saved to a favorites folder.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Only Cuties at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  A few navigational changes could be made.

As easy as the site is to get around, there are still a few things that could be improved upon. For instance, I wanted to check out the quality of the oldest videos so I went to the videos page and scrolled down to see just a simple "Next" button. So I'm supposed to click "Next" 56 times to get to the oldest scenes or manipulate the url to get me there. How about just links to all of the pages. Sure, I'm nitpicking but with a collection this size they really need to offer as many navigational tools as possible.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to have more model info provided. All you get is body type, shaved or not, hair color, and breast size. More in depth biographies would be great.
  • A lot of the scenes here are very similar. Just scrolling through the thumbnails of recently added scenes I'm struck by how many are nearly identical. The action is hot but the solo scenes seem to far outweigh the hardcore.

The other
  • Keep in mind that Only Cuties is NOT part of the Only All Sites network, a collection of sites with very similar "Only" names.

Bottom Line

This high quality, entertaining collection has it all!

Only Cuties remains a must-see for fans of sexy young models. They seemingly have it all, a huge, high quality, exclusive collection, daily updates, user-friendly options, and a low price. My complaints here are minor. Only Cuties is a very well-done site and one I highly recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18-22 year old girls posing solo, and in lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Can pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(285MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all original content that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~360KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MPG = ~50MB per part
MP4 = ~130MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Didn't save after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Thin to athletic bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Access 1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
Multiple thumbnail size options.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 6, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Only Cuties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.