Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Cum Fiesta 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
14. BangBus 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4649 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Sex Parties » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Sex Parties

Pay Site

EuroSexParties.com follows the adventures of two best friends travelling through Europe and banging everything in sight.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGroup Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-09-2014
84.5
Spencer
03-23-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-25-2011
83.0
Maggie
08-21-2010
83.0
Duke
11-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Sex Parties Review by Vanessa Euro Sex Parties

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 25, '11 , Written Jul 20, '11
Intro

I've never been to a Euro sex party but I sure would like to. They call this site, Euro Sex Parties, "the Ultimate European Vacation", featuring your buff fuck dudes, Renato and Chucky, and more than 320 videos each with a set of pictures and more. The price here has been specially reduced for our users to a mere $17.95 per month. Not to mention that you gain access to at least 23 other sites with your membership here as Euro Sex Party is part of the Reality Kings Network of sites, and even after all these years updates are still being added about once per week.


The Pros

  Exclusive Party Themed Content.

Like some of the other sites in the Reality Kings Network, Euro Sex Parties presents itself to you as a series of episodes, each containing a number of pictures and a video. The pictures and videos are basically reality scenarios in the sense that they are pictures taken from a night of hard Euro orgy sex scenes. You will find some great 3some, 4some, and moresome fuck content that is quite a fucking thrill to enjoy. There is something particularly exciting about European chicks and watching 2-3 of them get fucked at once. And they don't breeze over the hard stuff here either, you'll find lots of anal licking, fucking, stretching, etc., as well as partner swapping, 2 girl blowjobs, DP and more. The variety of girls here is just as refreshing as their level of attractiveness and the sex is sure to make you squirm in your seat ready for explosion! I love this site's content, its right up my alley!

  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options Latest With HD.

Newest videos offer Flash streams in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. They look stunning!

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available. The newest HD MP4 downloads look amazing at 1080p quality!

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 20 something specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good & Have Less Download Options.

Most scenes offer 720x480 videos with bitrates hovering around 1500k. While they don't look bad, they don't look great either. I love that they offer HD Flash streaming for the newer videos, and the newest HD downloads are looking great as well. It should just be mentioned that the oldest content (dating back to 2004) isn't going to offer the same great download options and quality. There are no full-length downloads, quality shows its age, etc.

  Trial Membership Recurs at a More Expensive Rate.

Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".
  • There is no way to filter out the videos that are offered with HD specs.

Bottom Line

Next time I'm in Europe, I'll be looking for one of these.

This is a pretty darn good Network of sites that you get with your membership here and I really liked Euro Sex Parties in particular. The content will be extremely sexually invigorating for those of you who get off watching groups of people enjoy themselves at the same time and there's a good amount of it here to keep you busy for a nice while. The older scenes don't offer the best in quality or download options (no full-length), but the newest additions are looking great. A reduced $17.95 for the complete Network is definitely worth it, if not for this site on its own (which I thoroughly enjoyed) for a few of the other top sites you get, like: In The VIP and MILF Hunter; enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot European orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(2.83GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. But it's hard to tell if the models are unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
MP4 = ~335MB
WMV = ~350MB
JPG = ~75KB
Zip = ~165MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Super HD quality, very nice!

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
293 models total.
Ages 20-30s.
All UK based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium and low quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Euro Sex Parties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.