Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazzers 91.0
2. Twistys 90.5
3. Mofos Network 89.5
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Round and Brown 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Babes Network.c... 86.0
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. My First Sex Te... 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4537 Sites
2. Videos - 2237 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Wife Stories » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Wife Stories

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely horny wives and their most wicked sexaual fantasies caught on film.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-24-2014
85.0
Maggie
05-13-2013
85.0
Spencer
09-26-2012
82.5
Duke
08-02-2011
85.0
Vanessa
09-26-2010
85.0
Maggie
10-25-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Wife Stories Review by Maggie Real Wife Stories

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 25, '09 , Written Oct 18, '09
Intro

Real Wife Stories presents hardcore videos of real wives having their most wicked fantasies fulfilled. They usually have a dick of a husband who insults them, treats them like trash, or just doesn't have the cock to keep them satisfied. These ladies take matters into their own hands and seek out studly young men who will fulfill their fantasies, whether they're pizza guys, their husband's buddy, their friend's hubby, or just a guy on the street.


The Pros

  Some awesome-quality HD videos.

They recently made the switch to high definition video and the result is excellent! These movies play at 12,000K and are 1920x1080 in size. You can enlarge the videos and completely fill your browser with super sharp sex.

Not all of the videos offer HD, but even the regular 1300k wmvs look good.

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes here are original, shot by the skilled Brazzer's video team. They work with some very hot well-known pornstars, but the scenes here are all exclusive and you won't find them anywhere else. It's kind of cool seeing these famous babes so disgruntled with their husbands. They do a nice job with the scene themes and these prick husbands get what's coming to them.

  Some great navigation tools!

Real Wife Stories is part of the Brazzer's network and they have some very handy tools for getting around the network and browsing the content of any given site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. View only the ones that are HD. Browse with or without descriptions. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. They've got every tool you might possibly want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good video viewing options! Each scene can be streamed in Flash or downloaded as clips and full-length scenes as wmvs, mpegs, and mp4s.
  • A special discount price is currently in place for readers of The Best Porn. Join for $20 a month as opposed to the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Members of Real Wife Stories get access to all of the sites in the Brazzer's network. There are 24 sites included, all with more original hardcore movies.
  • Good scene info. Each scene has a title, date, description, category list, pornstar list, how many times it's been viewed, file sizes, and more.

The Cons

  Not all scenes offer HD.

It looks like they only began offering high definition movies in June of 2009 and there are currently 16 in the collection. That's 16 out of 91. The vast majority of the scenes do not offer an HD option.

  Site is very mixed in with network.

Logging in can be a little overwhelming at first. There is no real separate member's areas joined together by a central network page. The sites ARE the network. It's a little confusing at first to determine which links will take you further into Real Wife Stories and which will take you to another network site. It's a very powerful network hub that is intimidating at first.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Photos are a bit small. 900x600 isn't bad, but they were on the small side.

Bottom Line

Loved the HD videos and all the hot models.

I really enjoyed the hardcore scenes on Real Wife Stories! The high definition videos are just fabulous; I only wish a larger percentage of their scenes were HD! Anyhow, it all looks good, and you get so much for your money, especially with the special discount price! All in all, my cons here were very minor. Real Wife Stories is definitely a great join for fans of hot wives cheating on their husbands.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot wives fulfilling their fantasies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.40MB/sec.
(1.2GMB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes, though I recognized many of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~460MB
MP4 = ~220MB
MPG = ~340MB
WMV = ~2.1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (15%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12,000K
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: High quality!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
90 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network forum.
Network community.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
Some user comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
2 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Real Wife Stories Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.