Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
2. Only Cuties 90.0
3. In Focus Girls 90.0
4. Hanna's Honeypo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In Focus Girls » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In Focus Girls

Pay Site

This site presents lovely, young and fully legal teens and amateur girls who enjoy playing with themselves and each other in gentle, seductive ways for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexExtreme Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-21-2013
90.0
Maggie
10-30-2012
90.5
Duke
04-01-2012
91.5
Vanessa
07-26-2011
91.5
Spencer
05-03-2010
90.0
Maggie
09-10-2009
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In Focus Girls Review by Vanessa In Focus Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 26, '11 , Written Jul 13, '11
Intro

In Focus Girls promises to make sure that their archive of "the WORLD's Most Beautiful Girls are INFOCUS". They certainly do up some real cuties in the tour and the professional site design looks promising. Not surprisingly it carries over perfectly into the member's area and you can expect to see new content added daily. By my count there are something hundreds of lovely models here in over 100,000 high-res images and 1,087 amazing quality videos for only $19.95 per month (reduced for our users). Right away I see lots of toy play and insertions here, ranging from your normal vibes and dildos to fists, lollipops, speculums, anal, pissing and more.


The Pros

  Variety Of Original Content & Hot Models.

Whether you like your porn vanilla or with a little bit of spice, In Focus Girls offers up a little bit of something for everyone. Consistent updates has brought the number of image sets up over about 1,063 and videos up to 1087 (and counting). Some of the cutest girls I've ever seen can be found licking each other, playing with toys and even getting kinky with the use of food play, fisting, ass play, strap-ons and more. Check out the "search by type page" and you'll see what a variety there is. The main draw to In Focus Girls for me definitely is the focus on close-ups and spreads - I love that stuff!

  Advanced Browse Tools.

Advanced user browse, viewing and download options make it a real pleasure to look around. For example, images are offered in 3 sizes. Video content uses streaming flash options and downloads for WMV, QuickTime and MPEG players in different quality formats. When it comes to browsing the girls, there is a complete model index with preview images and short bio information, and the "search by type" feature really gets advanced: action, location, hair color, body type, breast size, etc.

  HD Quality Content.

This is beautifully shot content and some of the most amazing quality you'll find online. Images go up to 2000 pixels and 4000k HD quality full-length videos have been the norm for some time now.

  Many Viewing/Download Options.

The pictures have high-res level plus medium and low choices too. Zip files are offered for downloading. The movies feature full-shoot high-res WMV files plus a standard definition level. MPEG clips segments and in-browser Flash streaming round out the options. The choices are pretty consistent throughout the site with the exception of the high-res and some formats not being available on the older videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users.
  • Clear file size and spec information is posted for each movie option.
  • Galleries and videos are date-stamped with update information showing when it was added to the site.
  • Model index with preview thumbs and quick stats. Plus the option to view her scenes.

The Cons

  Model Index Browsing Could Be Better.

The "Search By Model" page isn't really a search at all. It's just an alphabetical listing of the girls. Searching by body type is done on a different page. However, it would be nice if one could sort the models here by date added, user rating, age, etc, rather than just alphabetically. This isn't really a true "Major Con" but it is when it's one of the only shortcomings of a site.

  Content Page Browsing Is Cumbersome.

The two main content sections are What's New, Pictures and Movie Index. Both of these can be a bit unwieldy with so many entries listed chronologically, and sometimes not even that. Some simple sub-categorization by type of action would help to make them easier to browse without having to go over to the search tool. Also, it's necessary to scroll one page at a time by hitting a "next page" link. There isn't an option to jump pages in bulk or go to the last page.

  Older Content Quality is Not As Good.

As with a lot of sites with years of archives this is where the quantity and quality come into a bit of conflict. When you hit upon content from way back the top resolution pictures and video options are not available and the quality is more average for a paysite. One thing I will say is that while the quality drops off there is consistency in the options. Things like zip files and Flash/WMV/MPEGs are offered on the older items.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would have enjoyed some more model information. Right now all you get is the basic stats in order to categorize them: body type, hair color, breast size, pubic hair.
  • Some content may be non-exclusive, especially when it comes to the older stuff. It's also worth mentioning that many of these models can be found on other sites.

Bottom Line

A quality site with amazing masturbation/insertion content & one hell of a price.

This is still one of the best sites I've seen in quite some time! And not surprisingly since it's one that is brought to you by the same people behind the amazingly great Sapphic Erotica. Aside from my small gripe in design, I loved everything about it - the quality, the girls, the options & viewing, the type of content, and most of all, the price! This is a must-join for any of you who enjoy watching super cute girls take a nice fist/toys/etc. to the pussy in super high quality format.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo girls posing, masturbating, spreading, peeing, and using various insertions to get off (and to get you off).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(499MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models may be found on other company sites, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~125MB
MPG = ~40MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (90%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to In Focus Girls Live where users can see nude chat with some of the models online, check out scheduled shows and buy credits to go private.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some definite airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Smaller formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new updates total:
3 new image sets.
4 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 23, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current In Focus Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.