Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Big Tits Boss » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Big Tits Boss

Pay Site

This site features sexy female bosses with those nice big tits that tend to flop out in the office.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-23-2012
80.0
Vanessa
02-23-2012
80.5
Spencer
07-22-2011
80.0
Duke
12-29-2010
80.0
Maggie
05-01-2010
79.0
Vanessa
09-19-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Tits Boss Review by Spencer Big Tits Boss

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 22, '11 , Written Jul 18, '11
Intro

Big Tits Boss is up for review today, and while the big tits part is always evident, the boss theme here is a little more hidden at times. Sometimes it's obvious, with an employee fucking his boss, but other times they don't really look at it as much. It's part of the Reality Kings network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Always one of the best things when you join a Reality Kings site is the network access that you get. There are almost 30 sites total included here, and a lot of them have pretty similar hardcore scenes like you'll find here. It definitely helps expand your membership quite a bit.

  Videos look great these days.

I was pretty shocked when I downloaded and viewed the first video here as it looks fucking awesome. Reality sites like this have never been known for ultra high quality, but that's all changing. These videos look awesome, so make sure to check out the ones with the HD logo. They're all in 1920x1080 at 10mbps!!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.
  • They offer a nice category search now to help you filter things down. You can instantly see just the threesome scenes, or the girls with puffy nipples if you want.
  • It's not a huge site, but at least it's not too small, either. There are over 140 scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for a bit.

The Cons

  Old scenes don't look as good.

It's not a huge shock for two reasons. First, the new videos look so awesome that there's no way anything older could compare. Second, their first content went up in 2007, which was around four years ago. They just didn't care as much about quality back then.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit. The FPA upon entering the member's area is something I haven't generally seen in a few years.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.
  • Updates are only coming in here every other week. I'm glad there's still new content coming, but I look for weekly updates at minimum.

Bottom Line

Decent, especially on the newer scenes, but it's not quite as great as some of their other sites.

Big Tits Boss is decent overall, especially if you check out their latest videos, which look awesome in 1080p. Once you get a little farther back in the collection, things go downhill of course. Also, while it's a decent size, it's not as large as some of their other sites. Plus, the theme is a little more generic as well. Overall, it's still a great site, especially if you're a fan of the network here. It's not one of their strongest efforts, but it fits in well with the rest of their stuff and should provide you some nice fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls with big tits (supposedly the boss) fucking in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(397MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (15-20%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
134 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every other week.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 18, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Big Tits Boss Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.