Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 89.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Plumpers And BW 77.0
6. Her First Fat G... 76.5
7. Plumper World 76.5
8. Old N Fat 76.0
9. Sinful BBW 75.5
10. Young Fatties 75.5
11. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
12. Chubby Loving 75.0
13. Fat Sitting 75.0
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Plumper Pass » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Plumper Pass

Pay Site

Plumper Pass consists of several non-standalone big-gal sites with ladies who have huge title, big bellies, and bigger asses.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-14-2014
89.0
Duke
05-18-2013
88.0
Spencer
04-19-2012
86.0
Vanessa
07-22-2011
87.0
Maggie
09-21-2010
86.0
Duke
11-09-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plumper Pass Review by Vanessa Plumper Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 22, '11 , Written Jul 9, '11
Intro

Plumper Pass is a collection of 6 BBW sites with themes ranging from Hot Sexy Plumpers to Big Babe Blowjobs, First Time Fatties, and more. The price is set a reasonable ($24.95/month) for what would seemingly be considered a small Network, but the content does appear to be exclusive and new updates are added often between the sites. I don't think I've seen very many Networks that focus on BBW's, which might explain the price and the good news is that the clean design of the tour carries over into the member's area.


The Pros

  Exclusive BBW Content.

Exclusive BBW content with a complete Network of BBW sites. The Network in total offers more than 13,600 videos (1,200) scenes and 227,500 images featuring 273 or sp large sized amateurs in a variety of sex scenes on film. These exclusive models come in many big and beautiful shapes, and content focus ranges from amateurs to interracial, blowjobs, super plumper girls, lesbian and more. For all your video BBW desires, Plumper Pass seems to have you covered.

  Nice Site Design.

A dynamic member's area design makes browsing easy. Not only can you browse the content on each individual site alone, but you can also access all of the content within the Network as a whole. Navigational options include a model index, update schedule, top rated content, and a keyword search feature. Browsing by model allows users to access all of their featured content.

  Newest Videos Are HD Quality

These newest of new videos look great and are as close to true HD as they come (1280x720, 4100k). but for some of the recent HD content, the specs are there in terms of HD, something was just slightly off. The sizing before was odd at 1080x720 and the picture quality looked compressed/washed out at times. With that said, overall these are still some very nice looking videos and the newest ones are looking HD. Also, even the older videos look respectable at 1500k. Image sizing and quality is also very nice these days. Users should have no problems enjoying the content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Great content descriptions and model information. These are the key components to a quality paysite, especially one offering exclusive amateur content.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Some Videos Not True HD.

Besides the newest of new videos, some of the other recent additions aren't technically true high definition. They play at 1088x720, not 1280x720. Oldest scenes may be lacking in quality also, although still not bad in the slightest.

Minor Negatives:

  • One thing about the site design that I did not like was the fact that you can't browse just the models from an individual site. The model index connects to the Network as a whole and there should be a way to filter them down better since some models appear on the site more than once, and on more than one site.
  • First Time Fatties hasn't had a new update since 2009. Apparently they've found all the fatties they're going to find for this niche themed Network and that's that.

Bottom Line

A quality BBW Network that has continued to improve its quality.

During my last visit to the Network in 2008 I mentioned that there were so many nice things about the Plumper Pass Network, but that I either wished the video quality was better, or the price per month was much lower. One of the two needed to be changed to improve their score. Well, I'm pleased to say that not only has quality continually been improved and is now officially HD, but the price is set at a very reasonable $24.95/month. BBW fans rejoice, this is one hell of a Network. Especially considering the unique niche specific content, a strong focus that not many Networks can claim stake on. Overall I like the direction they've continued on here, and I hope to see even more growth next time around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore photos and videos of bbw amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(740MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. You will find some of the same models throughout the Network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
iPod = ~200MB
WMV = ~350MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1088 x 720
Quality: Good quality, with some compression artifacts.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all bbw.

Model Info: 
273 models total.
Exact ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Member scene comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Light airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly good quality.
WMV and alternate quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full photo/video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Plumper Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.