Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 82.0
2. Bang My Boobies 79.5
3. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
4. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Those Moms » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Those Moms

Pay Site

This site features definitely hot and still sexy moms who haven't lost their touch when it comes to showing off those luscious mature bodies.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-27-2013
74.5
Spencer
04-12-2013
74.5
Duke
12-06-2012
76.0
Maggie
09-02-2012
76.5
Vanessa
04-13-2012
77.5
Spencer
07-21-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Those Moms Review by Spencer All Those Moms

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 21, '11 , Written Jul 18, '11
Intro

All Those Moms is up for review today, and as you can probably tell from the name, they feature women over 30 showing off their stuff. I don't see much in the way of hardcore action, but they do feature MILFs getting nude and playing with themselves with fingers and toys. It's part of the Czech Superstars network of sites, so I assume most of the women here are European. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus full network access.


The Pros

  100% high definition site.

I was happy to see that every single video here is offered in high definition. I'd love to see the HD quality bumped up even more, but it's a good start. They look at least as good as some of the better SD video sites out there, if not better. Plus, even their earliest videos are in the format as well.

  Network access included.

I'd say the network access is a pretty big deal here. The solo masturbation content is fun, mostly, but there isn't quite enough of it to really keep you busy for a long time. The bonus network content will help fill your time once you're done here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I would assume the content is exclusive here.

The Cons

  Not quite a large site.

It's not small, either, but they need some growth. They're right around 75 scenes currently, which could keep you busy for your first week or so. After that, you're kinda stuck at this point, as I'm not too sure what the update schedule looks like. For a site like this, I'd love to see several hundred scenes at minimum, if not more. But I guess you have to start somewhere!

  Navigation is too simple.

As the site continues to grow, this will become more and more of a problem. They could really use some kind of search feature to help narrow the content down a bit. It's not a huge deal now, with the smaller site, but it's already started becoming an issue. Something where you can find girls with certain hair color, boob size, what kind of action the scene has, etc. would really help.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only thing dated here is the next update, which comes in seven days. I have no idea how often they update otherwise.
  • This is kind of a weird one, and may be nitpicky, but the links to the page numbers are backwards to me (towards the bottom in the menu). I'd love for those to be reversed so the numbers were in order :)
  • Only mp4 videos are offered for the downloads. They come in two quality options, but I'd love at least one other video type to round things out.

Bottom Line

An okay start, but for now, it's better off as a network site than a standalone site.

Thankfully, All Those Moms does offer full network access to the Czech Superstars group of sites. Otherwise, there just isn't quite enough to do here yet. What they have up is fine enough, especially since it comes in high definition, but the content is pretty simple (not much in the way of any niches). I'd look for either a lot more content, or something a little different from the norm to help them stand out. It's not bad, but I think you'll definitely head on to some other network sites before your first month's membership is up here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Czech MILF women playing with their pussies with fingers and toys.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(331MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
74+ models total.
Ages 30-45.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current All Those Moms Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.