Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Live Together » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Live Together

Pay Site

WeLiveTogether.com features several college lesbians who bring girls back to their apartment for a romp in the sack.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Maggie We Live Together

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 13, '11 , Written Jun 29, '11
Intro

We Live Together follows the adventures of a group of girls who are roommates, lesbians, and partners in crime. The sexy, slutty babes are always on the prowl for new lesbian girlfriends to play with. They find them everywhere, from the beach to college graduations, and before long, they've got them back at their place for some incredible lesbian group sex!


The Pros

  Entertaining, exclusive lesbian collection.

We Live Together is a reality site with a few main chicks we see (the roommates) and many new chicks that we meet as they pick them up. Some of the scenes show the pick up, while others cut straight to the action. Every scene includes at least three girls, usually four or more, making out and going down. They use toys, tongues, and fingers to bring each other the ultimate pleasure. It's a very fun, playful collection that lesbian fans will love.

  Good-sized site.

We Live Together has been around for eight years and has built up a collection that includes 443 scenes. The scenes are good-length, at around 35 minutes a piece. Also, each scene has an accompanying gallery of photos. The photo galleries are huge, with several hundred pictures in them. There's a ton to keep members entertained.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both We Live Together, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

  Newer scenes are high quality.

The more recently added scenes have some great new viewing options. Their Flash streams play in high definition and really look fantastic. Also, they recently began adding HD mp4s! These are massive files at 3GB but they are well worth the time to download them. They're 1920 x 1088 in size and play at 10,000K. They're gorgeous!! So far there are only 90 of these downloadable HD movies online, but it's a start. I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Members of We Live Together get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 24 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join We Live Together at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off their regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks fine enough, particularly for a reality site, but most of these videos max out at 1500k. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a pretty average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 12,000k. 1500k just isn't going to cut it for much longer. The new HD videos are awesome, but there just aren't that many of them yet.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp and lack options.

The older content here doesn't look nearly as sharp as the newer material. You'll see videos that play at just 500k. The older photos are just about 600 x 400 in size. Just keep in mind that the older content does not look as good as their more recent additions. You'll also find that the older scenes are only available as wmvs and mpgs with no Flash or mp4 options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $3 for the initial 3 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A sexy lesbian site with a large collection of hot original scenes.

We Live Together has been keeping lesbian fans entertained for eight years now with their hot collection of all-girl scenes. They've done a great job at keeping the content quality up to today's standards and the site is very user-friendly. With the network access and discount price, it's also a great value. The main issue to keep in mind is that there's a lot of older content with specs that aren't as impressive. Still, I have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed the collection and am very impressed overall with We Live Together. It's a very sexy lesbian site that I'll definitely be coming back to!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy lesbian roommates seducing other girls in lesbian group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB - 2GB
WMV = ~350MB
JPG = ~125KB
Zip = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (30%)
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by network models.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
US-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mix of indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation (Flash only).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current We Live Together Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.