Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Blacks On Boys 79.5
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Watching My Mom... 79.5
13. Cum Bang 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
15. Mobile The Mini... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Cum Bang 78.5
6. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
7. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
8. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
9. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Czech Gangbang 76.5
12. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
15. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Extreme - 152 Sites
4. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Bang » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Bang

Pay Site

This site features one angry ebony babe ready to ditch her boyfriend, a bunch of rednecks, gangbang action, and lots of yelling.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-30-2014
78.5
Vanessa
05-26-2013
76.5
Maggie
11-14-2012
76.5
Spencer
07-01-2011
74.0
Duke
01-19-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Bang Review by Spencer Cum Bang

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 1, '11 , Written Jun 27, '11
Intro

Cum Bang is up for review today, and this site has a little secret that they don't let you in on until you check out the content. They feature bukkake style gangbang content, which you might be able to guess from the site title. However, they also have a definite interracial niche, with mostly black women (and a few Asian) sucking off a group of white guys to full completion all over their bodies. It's part of the Dog Fart Mega Pass network of sites, and $35 a month gets you access to everything they have to offer.


The Pros

  Pretty unique interracial bukkake scenes.

Bukkake in itself isn't seen terribly often these days, and when you add in the interracial aspect, it's definitely a winner in terms of niche. These girls suck off a group of white guys and let them cum all over their faces and bodies. I'm not too sure how their mouth doesn't get more sore.

  Network access included.

Thankfully, since this site isn't huge by itself, you do get some pretty good network access included here. There are around 40 sites total, and they definitely lean towards interracial action for most of them. You should keep quite busy in the bonus content if you aren't too picky on the specific niche offered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The pictures look decent here, especially compared to the videos. They are a good size, and usually well put together in terms of colors, lighting, etc.

The Cons

  Navigation and design are very plain.

Just getting around the site is more work than it needs to be. The layout they chose for each gallery is too large and makes for too much scrolling around. Plus, the separation isn't very clear, and it leads to too few galleries per page. On top of that, there's nothing in terms of search options or features, or even a simple models index.

  Video quality isn't great.

All of the videos were definitely on the small side here for me. Most seemed to be in widescreen format, but just shrunk down somewhat. The quality isn't horrible, but it's not that great with some definite compression artifacts here and there.

  Updates are very slow.

I'd say they add a new scene every 6-8 weeks on average, which is painfully slow. I even get a little upset sometimes when sites do "only" weekly updates, but this is a whole new level here. They seem pretty consistent, just consistently slow.

  Still needs some growth.

They're right around the 60 scene mark which isn't tiny, but isn't all that much content really. I'm sure you can see everything you want to here within your first month of membership. I'd look for at least 100 scenes as a good benchmark, if not quite a bit more if they want to impress people.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • For video downloads, they only offer WMV. They do have both full scene downloads plus clips, but I'd love to see another video type for downloads. Streaming is available too at least!

Bottom Line

Interesting content, but the site, quality, and updates definitely need work.

I like the scenes here at Cum Bang. They find pretty hot chicks of color to suck off quite a few white guys at once, and of course they get a face and body full of cum as their prize. However, the site is below average in several areas. There really isn't a ton to see here, though the network access could help mitigate that some. The updates are very slow. The quality isn't great. Plus, the site and navigation are very plain as well. All of these things add up to some pretty big problems that need to be fixed overall. I think you could have some fun, especially if you like the other bonus sites, but this one would be a tough sell by itself, especially at the price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes usually featuring a black (sometimes Asian) sucking off a group of white guys in interracial bukkake action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(265MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~125MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models (some Asian).
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene posted every 6-8 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cum Bang Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.