Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Revenge » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Maggie GF Revenge

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 1, '11 , Written Jun 27, '11
Intro

GF Revenge features photos and videos of ex-girlfriends. Their ex-boyfriends are out for revenge, and what better way to embarrass your ex and ruin her reputation than by submitting her naughty videos with you to a porn site! The site is run by Reality Kings, so that tells you to expect a reality theme with entertaining streaming videos.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive collection.

The girls on GF Revenge are all cute young amateurs who just want to fool around with their boyfriends. They're often just kicking back on the couch when someone gets flirty. The girls giggle and take off all their clothes while the boyfriend wields the camera. Before long they're having sex, usually with great POV video. Are the scenes actually user-submitted? It's questionable, but the fantasy is still hot in these original scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of GF Revenge get access to streaming videos from Mollyslife, Cumfu, and Manuelcut.
  • The videos are streamed in your browser with a cool filmstrip beneath the player to jump wherever you like in the scene.
  • The collection size isn't bad. They update consistently every week and now offer more than 100 scenes on the site.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join GF Revenge at a special discount price of $18 a month, a good savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the videos are streaming-only. They play in your browser with no option to download and save them. The Flash player is solid, but I'd still like a downloadable file.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The photos are on the small side.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $5 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their regular price of $18 a month.
  • Quality was average at best. Part of that goes with the territory; we're talking about user-submitted reality scenes. Still, some of the scenes were surprisingly grainy.

Bottom Line

The original videos are entertaining but the site was more average.

GF Revenge has an entertaining original collection but the videos left something to be desired. I wasn't impressed with the content quality and the fact that they're streaming-only was a disappointment. The price is reasonable, although I was surprised that membership doesn't include access to the rest of their network. All in all, it's a fairly average join that fans of the genre should enjoy, even with room for some improvements.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive photos and videos of amateur girlfriends getting naked and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 980KB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 27, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current GF Revenge Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.