Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Hunter » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Hunter

Pay Site

The idea here is that a couple guys roam around looking for hot older moms to screw. Amazingly, every time they go out, they find a decent looking MILF to take home. They "find" these broads everywhere including the amusement park, mall, roadside, beach, etc.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMature Women

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-23-2013
85.0
Spencer
03-20-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-17-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-21-2010
83.0
Duke
04-04-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-12-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Hunter Review by Vanessa MILF Hunter

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 17, '11 , Written Jul 3, '11
Intro

We've all heard the term MILF (Mothers I'd Like to Fuck) I think by now, and I'm sure we've also had our fun making cracks about having sex with our friend's mother as well. But this humor doesn't just come from what we've seen or heard in the movies, there really is a following of people who like hot 30ish moms. Whether it is for the humorous factor or for benefit of those who really get off on the thought of a hot mature mother, MILF Hunter pleases them all and marks their dirty mom's as "hunted". Really just some perverted guy from Miami, the MILF Hunter got the idea to go around finding hot MILF's to sleep with, and then lets you in on some of his most extreme encounters, or "missions" as he likes to call them.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF Themed Content.

Like some of the other sites in the Reality Kings Network, MILF Hunter presents itself to you as a series of episodes, each containing a number of pictures and a video. The encounter often begins with an unexpected meeting ("well, hello!"), then move on to the PG-warm-em-up hang out series, followed by the "Oops, I'm a naked lonely mother...now do me" end of the evening. The girl's range from younger-looking to mature and there's a couple of real hotties in there as well. So basically, the pictures & videos might start out innocent enough, but they quickly turn into hardcore-action close-ups.

  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options Latest With Hd.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. They look stunning!

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available. The newest HD MP4 downloads look amazing at 1080p quality!

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 20 something specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good.

Most scenes offer 720x480 videos with bitrates hovering around 1500k. While they don't look bad, they don't look great either. I love that they offer HD Flash streaming for the newer videos, and the newest HD downloads are looking great as well. It should just be mentioned that the oldest content (dating back to 2000) isn't going to offer the same great download options and quality.

  Trial Membership Recurs at a More Expensive Rate.

Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

Bottom Line

Watch out for your mom or these pervs will hunt her down and fuck her!

MILF Hunters remains an interesting concept that makes for an enjoyable site. I'd say that the $24.95 price tag is a right on even for the site alone, but that's the best part, your membership here is not only reduced to a low $17.95 but it also includes access to many other enjoyable sites. The continued weekly updates is impressive, as is the HD quality specs offered these days. If you haven't already, join and enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot MILFs getting hunted & fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(3.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. But it's hard to tell if the models are unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200MB
Zip = ~120MB
MP4 = ~320MB
H.264 MP4 = ~2.4GB
WMV = ~330MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 95 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Super HD quality, very nice!

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
328 models total.
Ages MILF.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
May be some airbrushing for newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 800 x 536
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium and low quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current MILF Hunter Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.