Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2227 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Wife's Hot Friend » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Wife's Hot Friend

Pay Site

This site features sexy married men and the gals they cheat on their wives with.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2014
82.0
Spencer
04-25-2014
82.0
Duke
02-21-2013
82.0
Vanessa
02-05-2012
82.0
Maggie
06-30-2011
82.5
Spencer
06-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Wife's Hot Friend Review by Maggie My Wife's Hot Friend

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 30, '11 , Written Jun 24, '11
Intro

My Wife's Hot Friend is a site for anyone who has ever fantasized about the forbidden lust for your wife's BFF. This Naughty America site features videos of husbands cheating on their wives with the wives' best friend. In classic Naughty America style, you can expect super hot MILFs in entertaining hardcore scenes, all captured in high quality video.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot MILF scenes.

The hot friends in this collection truly are smoking hot. They're all MILFs in their late 30s or 40s, with fantastic bodies and usually fake tits. They play the part of the friend who needs help or maybe even just stops by for a visit. One thing leads to another and before long, the so-called friend is fucking her friend's husband right in her own living room. It's a great collection of original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality content.

The newest 100 or so videos all offer a high definition Flash option that looks sharp and is especially impressive on a reality site. The newer wmvs play at around 2000k and are 850 x 480 in size. They also look great! I was impressed to find such sharp content on a site with a reality theme.

  Pretty good-sized collection.

My Wife's Hot Friend has been around since 2009 so they've had time to grow into a decent-sized collection. There are currently just about 143 scenes online, and each scene includes both pictures and videos. Each gallery contains around 80 photos and the movies are around 30 minutes long.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 4 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.6mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Wife's Hot Friend at a special discount price of $15 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a huge savings and a good value.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 24 other reality sites. Fans of My Wife's Hot Friend will certainly enjoy their other site My Friend's Hot Mom which features similar older babes doing younger men. This is a fantastic network that is a great bonus for members.

The Cons

  Older videos lack HD option.

Not all of videos have the HD Flash option. The others only play in standard definition. These videos are quite a bit smaller and it really is a sizable portion of the collection that offers these lower resolution Flash streams.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection and recurs at the standard price of $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • HD scenes are only offered in the Flash format. While you can stream and download the HD Flash, it would still be great to have downloadable HD in other formats.

Bottom Line

Hot MILFs in great-quality hardcore action on a user-friendly site.

My Wife's Hot Friend continues on in the grand tradition of all Naughty America sites, offering members super hot hardcore in high quality video on a user-friendly site. With the network access and discount price, the site is also a very good value. What can I say? Naughty America definitely knows how to "Wow" me and My Wife's Hot Friend certainly has me impressed!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot MILFs having sex with the husbands of their BFFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(570MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~165MB
WMV = ~570MB
MOV = ~880MB
F4V = ~2.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My Wife's Hot Friend Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.