Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 77.5
8. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. My Race Queens 76.0
12. Gymrotic 75.5
13. Flexshow 75.0
14. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 82 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Athletics » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Athletics

Pay Site

This site features sexy female athletics from various sports, all of whom enjoy a little nasty action along with the sport.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-20-2014
82.0
Maggie
10-11-2013
80.5
Vanessa
07-24-2012
80.5
Duke
07-03-2011
81.0
Maggie
06-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Athletics Review by Duke Naughty Athletics

Review by Duke

Released Jul 3, '11 , Written Jun 28, '11
Intro

Naughty Athletics is a sport themed site with exclusive hardcore episodes of chicks getting banged in athletic type settings like gyms, by the pool, locker rooms, tennis court, etc. Sometime the sex takes place there and other times the episode set-up is there and the banging is done in a more standard location indoors like a couch or bed. As part of the Naughty America network members here do get access to the company's entire slate of sites with the others featuring similar hardcore action with cute/sexy models like Naughty Athletics.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sport/Athletic Hardcore Episdoes, Cute & Sexy Models.

This company shoots all their own content and they have all original episodes here with the theme being sport locations and/or athletic chicks. The models are cute/sexy young adult porn girls and the locations/themes are mixed up nicely with gyms, pools, skateboarding, tennis, boxing, ping pong, basketball, and more. Usually it's girl/guy banging however there are lesbian shoots in the mix too and some girls do anal (they have anal scenes tagged with an 'anal' flag).

  Full-Scene & Clip WMV/MP4 Downloads, HD Flash Files.

Videos are the main focus of the content with episodes organized by episode. Photo galleries are included more as secondary material with online images and zip files. All the videos have full-scene and clip segment WMV files and in-browser Flash streaming so those make for a good foundation. Newer movies have enhanced options including Flash streaming and downloadable FLV files in HD 1080p and 720p levels along with standard quality. Also newer videos have higher quality WMV and MP4 as an additional choice.

  Access to Naughty America Network Included.

This is one of the better video/reality networks around and membership to Naughty Athletics includes complete access giving members thousands of downloadable video episodes that are all exclusive. Navigation is really built around the network more than each site as an individual entity so checking out the network would be a wise move in addition to just looking at any one site here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries/videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  HD Videos in Flash Format, More Average Quality Older Videos.

This is a site and company in general that has built up their movie options over time so the older videos do have fewer formats to choose from and the specs aren't as impressive as the newer ones. The choice of going with Flash streaming and FLV downloads for the HD levels is a bit frustrating as I'm sure many surfers would find WMV or MP4 as more suitable formats for the HD.

  Quite a Number of Member's Area Ads & Upsells.

The site and network as a whole does have a corporate appearance and they take the opportunity to stick in multiple banner ads and other product upsells. Upon logging in members are first directed to a splash page with one big banner so that jumps out at you right away. The trial membership is also limited so you do need to be a full monthly members to access all the content and downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the athletic and sport themes are pretty loose and some of the sex takes place in standard couch or sofa locations.
  • Updates have slowed in early 2011. They have been updating for several years but new episodes may be getting rarer going forward.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.

The other
  • All network sites can be accessed directly from the Naughty Athletics member's area without having to re-enter any login details.

Bottom Line

Exclusive hardcore sport & athletic themed episodes that's part of the highly rated Naughty America network.

Naughty Athletics has a decent sized archive of hardcore episodes that have a mix of sport themes. The other main positive items of note have to be the HD quality videos and the inclusion of the company's full network. At the time of this review updates have tailed off considerably so it might be a case of a network site running its course as they move on to newer sites. Still no doubt the archive will stay a part of the network even if they aren't adding as much new content as they used to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore sport/athletic themed episodes with downloadable videos & supporting photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(1.79GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
FLV = ~500MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~200-500MB
MOV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: FLV
Dimensions: 1080p & 720p

Live Cams: 
Multiple daily Naughty America live shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/pin required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Pro pornstar looking.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
~100 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.

Other Details: 
Mostly girl/guy, some lesbian.
Some scenes with anal.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 670
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Loads while playing.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.
Multiple quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(about 1 update per month now)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Naughty Athletics Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.