Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
4. Extreme Kream 80.0
5. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0
8. Mobile Brutal D... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Huge Strapon Lesbians » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Huge Strapon Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbian gals who go wild with those really large and crazy strapons.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: InsertionsExtreme Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-22-2014
81.5
Duke
08-11-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-10-2012
82.5
Spencer
06-22-2011
82.0
Maggie
06-04-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Huge Strapon Lesbians Review by Spencer Huge Strapon Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 22, '11 , Written Jun 15, '11
Intro

Huge Strapon Lesbians is up for review today, and this site obviously features content with two chicks hooking up who always end up using a strapon as the main event. They definitely try to get some bigger strapon toys going, though only some of the scenes really wowed me in terms of size. Otherwise, they find hot chicks who look extremely sexy doing what they do, which is always a good thing. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to around nine other sites in their network.


The Pros

  Niche strapon content.

I love when two girls hook up lesbo style, and it's even more sexy when they try to be a man for some reason with the whole strapon thing. They don't quite have the same thrusting capabilities, but it's fun to see a girl pound another girl to orgasm.

  Great quality for the videos.

A majority of the videos here are offered in 1080p high definition video. They're not labeled as such until you click through, so you may find some random SD videos here and there too. However, the HD videos look great, as expected.

  Network access included.

Once you're done with the content here, you have access to nine other sites included with your membership. There's lots of lesbian, anal, and big toy content available there, so hopefully it would be interesting to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos come in two WMV options, plus an MPG version in both clips and full scenes. There's a streaming Flash version as well, as long as you don't miss the link. I'd say they're right in the middle in terms of options there. I'd love even more, but at least they offer more than the minimum.
  • Downloads came in very fast here, with all downloads maxing out my connection speed quite easily.

The Cons

  Just needs more content!

It's not even that small of a site here with over 115 scenes currently. However, that's the one thing that I could really see them working to improve going forward. They've hit a good milestone breaking 100, but they've got to keep going to really get into some big numbers in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates are just slightly on the slow side. They almost come weekly, but generally end up with a new scene every 8-9 days or so. I'd love to see the update speed increased a bit.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • The navigation isn't bad here, as you can even filter down by anal or vaginal strapon. However, it's still a little basic and could be expanded, especially as the site grows.

Bottom Line

There's not a whole lot wrong here at Huge Strpon Lesbians!

It's tough to really point out any real faults at Huge Strapon Lesbians. The scenes are pretty fun, the quality is great, they are updating, and the site isn't too small. They even have okay options for downloading and navigating (though the navigation could be beefed up a little still). The only thing I'd really look for is more updates, which would lead to more content overall. Otherwise, they have some decent things going for them overall here. I think you'll have fun with what they have, and the network access should provide some nice bonus material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring lesbians hooking up with strapons and big toys always involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2B/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MPG = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, with just a few compression artifacts seen at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scenes usually put up every 8-9 days or so)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Huge Strapon Lesbians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.