Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. Solo Interviews 80.0
5. POV Life 79.5
6. Teen Curves 79.5
7. This Girl Sucks 79.0
8. Lust HD 78.5
9. The Real Workou... 78.5
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Teeny Black 77.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. Teens Do Porn 76.0
14. She Fucked Up 76.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Innocent High » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Innocent High

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who enjoy that extra stuff the principal can teach them.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Nerdy GirlsUniform Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-21-2014
85.0
Duke
11-14-2013
84.5
Vanessa
01-23-2013
84.5
Spencer
06-26-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-13-2011
84.0
Duke
07-23-2010
84.0
Vanessa
09-29-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Innocent High Review by Maggie Innocent High

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 13, '11 , Written Jun 7, '11
Intro

Innocent High is a slutty school full of legal teens who love to fuck. They score with everyone, from the teachers to the coaches to the janitors. Even the principal gets in on the action. Some of the girls do it for a better grade, but most just really love sex. The site features an impressive collection of young beauties, all captured in gorgeous HD video.


The Pros

  Exclusive schoolgirl collection.

The student theme plays out nicely on this original collection. The girls dress like proper schoolgirls, some in school uniforms, others in smart sweaters, or even cheerleader uniforms. Underneath it all is a sexy bra and panty set that they can't wait to strip away for sex. The action usually includes oral sex and ends with a great cumshot. One of the things that caught my eye was just how beautiful all of their models are. I loved watching such sexy models in these smoking hot exclusive scenes!

  The HD wmv videos look great.

These scenes play at 8700k and are 1280x720 in size. They're high definition and they're sharp. The non-HD videos also look good, just not quite as good. It's a nice-looking collection, especially considering the amateur genre.

  Great viewing options.

There are plenty of viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, downloaded in Quicktime and Windows Media Player with three quality settings, as well as an mpeg and mp4 option. If you like clips, they've got you covered. You can view the movie in thirds, in 1 minute long clips, and as a 10 minute "Best Of" version that includes an iPod download option.

The options don't stop there. Photos can be viewed as thumbnails, downloaded in a zip, or enjoyed in a slideshow. There are also screencaps. They've got it covered!

I thought the Flash player was also pretty cool. You can jump ahead in the scene quickly and easily, you can "dim the lights" and turn down the brightness of the rest of the graphics on the page, and you can pop it out, viewing the Flash player on it's own full-size page.

  Large collection.

Innocent High has been online for six years and in that time they've built up an impressive collection. There are currently 289 scenes online, each with photos and videos. The galleries are huge, with over 250 photos in each one. The videos are also lengthy, at around 30 minutes. There's really a lot to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good user tools are available, like a favorites folder and options to view the scenes by name and date.
  • Plenty of scene info is provided, including a description, file sizes, run time, user ratings, tags, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Innocent High at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month.
  • Members also get access to the Team Skeet network of sites. Seven sites are included, with more original hardcore for fans to enjoy.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes on Innocent High are dated and there's no update log. The best we can guess is monthly updates, which isn't often enough anyhow. They need to pick up the pace and publish their update schedule.

  Older videos lack options, quality.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find that the scenes there are limited to full-length wmv downloads in one quality setting (not HD). You also lose the "Best Of" option and the Flash stream isn't as sharp. It's hard to get a gauge on how many of the scenes have all of the options, since they're kind of scattered. The same is true for the HD videos. Not all of the newer scenes offer the HD option, they're just kind of mixed in all over the place.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • I'd stay away from the mpeg clips. They look so much grainier than the wmvs! They're small, as 480x272, so I'd recommend skipping them.

Bottom Line

A hot, high quality collection on a very user-friendly site with a great price.

Innocent High is a fantastic join for fans of the schoolgirl fantasy. I loved it all, from the user-friendly site to the high quality content. There's a great amount of content, though I do wish I was more certain about their update schedule. Still, with the discount price and network access, it's also a great value. Innocent High is not to be missed!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos featuring sexy schoolgirls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~170KB
ZIP = ~85MB
MOV = ~500MB
MPG = ~400MB
WMV = ~2.0GB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
280 models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 700

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Innocent High Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.