Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Bookworms » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Bookworms

Pay Site

"Dear Mom and Dad, Just because your daughter looks like a dork and wears glasses doesn't mean she is not a cum sucking slut." Watch the valedictorian get slammed.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nerdy GirlsGlasses Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-18-2014
83.5
Duke
08-04-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-07-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-14-2011
81.5
Vanessa
05-29-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Bookworms Review by Spencer Naughty Bookworms

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 14, '11 , Written Jun 8, '11
Intro

Naughty Bookworms is up for review today, and this is probably one of the older reality sites you'll find still out there these days. It comes to us from the people at Naughty America, and you get full access to their network with your membership here. The site focuses on hardcore action between student and teacher, often in a classroom setting. It may not sound as exciting or crazy as some current sites may, but keep in mind that the collection here goes back to 2003. At the time, it was pretty much unheard of to have a collection in such a specific niche all in one place like this. Membership is just $15 a month, which is a special discount setup for our users. Unfortunately, if you want to stick around, that jumps up to $25 a month at that time, which isn't very cool.


The Pros

  Newest videos look fantastic.

Their new 1080p HD downloadable flash videos look extremely nice. They're large, colorful, clear, well-lit, and very smooth. They're some of the best high definition videos you'll see these days, so I'd say it's worth a look just for the high quality alone.

  Network access included.

There are over 20 other sites included with your membership here. So once you're done with the plaid skirts and chalkboards, maybe take a stroll down the road to find some MILFs, Asians, country girls, or athletes instead. There's a ton of great content out there.

  Pretty large collection.

With over 270 photo galleries, and over 360 videos up right now, there's definitely a lot to see. As I mentioned, they have content that goes back about eight years, so you expect the numbers to be pretty high. You could spend a good bit of time here overall without getting bored at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming video here worked well. They have a few quality options, including HD, and the player was pretty quick overall.
  • The download options are decent here as well. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved still.

This is a tough one. Their network provides some great tools, including a pretty nice search. However, that seems to search the network as a whole only. For this specific site, you'll stuck mostly browsing around, which doesn't seem right. Plus, I'd love to see fewer ads, and more galleries listed per page.

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's pretty much expected that videos shot over five years ago just aren't going to cut it. They're a huge step down, and they make up a significant portion of the material. Enjoy the high quality where you can find it, and use the archives as some secondary fun when you just a few more schoolgirls getting fucked.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.
  • The recurring price here jumps UP $10 a month if you want to be loyal and stick around. That's pretty much the opposite of what most sites do.

The other
  • While updates are still coming, they're not quite weekly, or at least not very consistent. They add a new scene every 1-2 weeks, and I'd love to see that back up to weekly if possible.

Bottom Line

Some very nice newer videos along with a long-running archive of reality porn.

Naughty Bookworks is an interesting mix overall. Because their content goes back so many years, you have a significant set of material that's definitely below par for what we usually see these days. The scenes are still fun and the girls are still hot, but the quality and options just aren't there. However, you also have some pretty amazing content still coming out currently, with fantastic HD video and some great options. You also get access to a very nice network, which really helps round things out. As it stands, I'd love for the updates to get a little more consistent and frequent. I also wouldn't mind a few navigation tweaks to make it better. Otherwise, the theme isn't too unique today, but the scenes are fun, and the new stuff is as good as ever here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring students and teachers fucking in the classroom (or in the bedroom on occasion!).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Interviews.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually adds a new scene every 1-2 weeks.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Naughty Bookworms Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.