Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Round and Brown 86.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.5
5. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
6. Gloryhole.com 83.0
7. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
8. White Ghetto 82.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. Lex Steele 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Ebony - 318 Sites
4. Anal - 294 Sites
5. Latina - 186 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blacks on Blondes » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

BlacksonBlondes.com is a hardcore interracial website that features "true black cock lovers."


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-09-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-17-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
05-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by Maggie Blacks on Blondes

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 5, '11 , Written May 31, '11
Intro

Blacks on Blondes is a hardcore interracial website but I'm sure you already knew that from the title. The site is "home to the exclusive Dogfart pic and movie series", a collection known for being very hardcore. The tour emphasizes how wild the videos are here and proves it with some preview pics. Considering the reputation that precedes the site, I was hoping for good things.


The Pros

  A hot collection of exclusive interracial action.

The scenes are very hardcore filled with dirty talk and culminating in a big juicy cumshot or facial. The girls are pretty cute for the most part. They all seem to fully enjoy their costars, that's for sure! The men are all black and they're all very generously endowed. Often the ladies take on at least two or three men - double penetrations are quite common. All of the material here is original and exclusive to the site.

  High quality photos and some HD videos.

I was really impressed with the picture quality of all of their scenes! They're big, at 1600x1067, they're sharp, they're well-lit. I really wasn't expecting photos that looked this good!

They've recently started adding high definition videos to the collection. These wmvs play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're big and beautiful and really a nice upgrade for the site.

  Large collection.

Blacks on Blondes has been around since 1998 and they have content dating back all the way to 2002. They've been updating consistently every week and now have quite the collection to show for it. There are currently 453 scenes online, each with photo and video content. The photo galleries are huge, with upwards of 275 photos in each one. The videos are lengthy, at 30 minutes a piece. There is plenty for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, all in two quality settings. There's also a streaming Flash option.
  • Members also get access to 19 additional sites, all with hardcore themes.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality video.

The videos looked fine, but not great. I expected better from such a professional site. The broadband wmvs played at up to 1500k and are 640x480 in size. They look alright, until you try to enlarge them. Then all the graininess you tried to overlook is just too much. This is especially an issue as you go back in the collection to the older scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Blacks on Blondes which is definitely on the high side.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.
  • Not all of the models are blond. There are lots of brunettes and even an ebony chick or two! The content is still mostly interracial, but visitors could be misled by the site's name.

Bottom Line

A large original collection of hardcore with some great new HD.

Blacks on Blondes impressed me with its large collection of original hardcore interracial scenes. They do a fantastic job with this niche, delivering entertaining scenes that fans of the genre will love. I think it's great that they've started adding high definition. There's still a whole lot of really average-looking content, but they're moving in the right direction. The high price may still be a hurdle for some, but with the large collection and network access, if any site is worth the high cost, Blacks on Blondes certainly is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of white girls having sex with black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~300MB-1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10 videos).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airburshing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Blacks on Blondes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.