Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Squirting - 45 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fully Clothed Pissing » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fully Clothed Pissing

Pay Site

FullyClothedPissing.com features European girls and guys pissing on each other mixed in with hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-31-2014
84.5
Duke
04-26-2013
84.5
Spencer
09-24-2012
84.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-07-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fully Clothed Pissing Review by Maggie Fully Clothed Pissing

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 7, '11 , Written Jun 1, '11
Intro

Fully Clothed Pissing is a kinky fetish site featuring photos and videos of beautiful European models getting their sexy outfits absolutely drenched in pee. Panties, bras, and dresses are soaked, as the girls piss into each others mouths and on each others bodies. The men get in on the action, too, unleashing their golden streams onto the women before having sex with them. It's a naughty, nasty collection for watersports fans.


The Pros

  Kinky pissing collection.

Fully Clothed Pissing combines several wild niches into one hardcore collection. You'll find lots of group sex with different combinations of men and women. Everyone is in various stages of undress with their clothes soaking wet by the end of the scene. There is peeing into mouths, peeing into cups and drinking it, blowjobs, sex, and lesbian action. It's a wild set of scenes that aren't for the faint of heart.

  Good-sized site.

They've got plenty to see here. There are currently over 226 scenes, each with photos and videos. There are usually around 100 photos and 20 minutes of video with each scene, so there's plenty to see.

  High quality collection.

Fully Clothed Pissing is packed with great-looking scenes. The photos are sharp and look very professional. The recent videos are huge HD movies, at 1920 x 1080, playing at 7000k! The older movies are smaller but still quite nice. It's really a high quality site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site has an attractive design and helpful user tools. Everything is laid out really well with nice colors and great-looking graphics. I was really impressed with the look of the site. For getting around, you get a model index with filters, categories, and a search box. It was also good to see a favorite's folder, as well.
  • There are a few options for watching the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser in Flash with three quality settings, and it can be downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings.
  • Updates come often. A new video and gallery are added to the site every 2-5 days.
  • Members of Fully Clothed Pissing also get access to Tainster, for plenty more high quality hardcore.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Fully Clothed Pissing at a special discount price. Membership is just $25 a month, a nice savings off their regular price of $35 a month! If you want access to their cams, that will cost extra, but that rate is also significantly discounted for our readers.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos are not high definition. It's hard to get a figure as far as how much is actually HD, just keep in mind that it's not all.
  • I would have liked to see additional video download formats offered.
  • The content here doesn't appear to be exclusive. It looks like these are scenes pulled from Eromaxx DVDs. You may find these movies elsewhere.
  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager, they were about half the speed I was expecting. With such large video files, that is a problem.

Bottom Line

These wild Eurobabes love their pee and they look great in these hardcore fetish movies.

Fully Clothed Pissing is a dirty collection of great-looking hardcore scenes backed by an equally entertaining network. The discount price helps make this original collection much more accessible to fans. There are a few improvements that could be made, such as to download speeds and increased download options, but overall they've really built a great fetish collection that I'd recommend to all watersports fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of men and women peeing on each other, drinking piss, and having sex while fully clothed.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~20MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Cam access can be purchased at higher rate. Access multiple shows daily.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Community.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Fully Clothed Pissing Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.