Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Casting Couch X 81.0
7. Disgraced 18 81.0
8. Fantasy HD 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Damn That's Big 80.0
13. Gay Violations 79.5
14. POVD 79.0
15. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Years Old » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 Years Old

Pay Site

This site features truly 18-year-old gals who love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-27-2014
82.5
Spencer
03-02-2013
83.5
Vanessa
01-15-2012
82.5
Maggie
06-06-2011
82.0
Duke
05-20-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Years Old Review by Maggie 18 Years Old

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 6, '11 , Written Jun 1, '11
Intro

18 Years Old is a hardcore site featuring sexy barely legals sucking and fucking with skills way beyond their years. No timid virgins here, the girls may look innocent but most of these horny babes really know how to work a cock. Look through the tour and you'll see plenty of bjs, sex, and even some anal. Best of all, these hotties really seem to enjoy themselves.


The Pros

  Hot teen collection with exclusive material.

18 Years Old appears to feature all exclusive movies. I know I didn't recognize any of these scenes or models. Also, all of the scenes look like they were shot in the same location so it's a safe bet that this is original material. They've managed to get their hands on some really hot models. I'm definitely impressed with their selection of girls. It's rare to come across a site that has original content of so many good looking girls. Also, they all look pretty young. Tough to say whether they're all actually 18, but they definitely look to be 21 and younger. It's a really attractive bunch.

  Good quality material.

The videos look great. They play at over 2650k and are 1248x700 in size. The scenes look much better than I was expecting for a site in this genre. The photos are also large (the newer galleries are 2000 x 1500) and sharp. Overall I was really impressed with the quality on the site.

  Many video viewing options.

There are several options for viewing these movies. First off, there's streaming full-length scenes and clips. For downloading, you have a choice of wmvs, mpgs, and mp4 in full-length scenes and short clips. They've got all their bases covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and saved to your favorites folder.
  • The site is easy to navigate. They've got categories, a model index, and search tools. Many of these tools are blended in with the rest of the network sites, but they still serve their purpose well.
  • Members of 18 Years Old also get access to the Porn Pros Network. A very impressive 35 sites are include so there is plenty more hot content for members to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join 18 Years Old at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.

The Cons

  Not all high quality, HD material.

The older scenes aren't as sharp. The photos are much smaller, at 768 x 512, and not quite as clear. The videos are just 512 x 288! The quality has come a long way since the site launched five years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are too many upsells in the member's area. They've got big banners for other paysites, ads for meeting locals on personals sites, and across the top are links to live girls you can chat with. Even if it is their chat service, it's still something you have to pay extra for and it detracts from the overall look of the site.
  • The site design is very plain. Most of the graphics are ads, as mentioned above, and then there's text. It's not much to look at.

Bottom Line

An entertaining teen site with HD videos, network access, and a low price.

I had a good time on 18 Years Old and think most 18 lovers will, too. They've got a large collection of sharp, original scenes with some very hot models. With the discount price and network access, it's also a very good value. I could do without the upsells and readers should keep in mind that not all of the collection is HD, but all in all it's a solid site that teen fans should check out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and galleries of 18 year old chicks having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(760MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MPG = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~760MB
MP4 = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1264 x 704
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Cams.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1480 x 1110
Older = 768 x 512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Clips and full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 18 Years Old Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.