Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. My First Sex Te... 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4543 Sites
2. Videos - 2233 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My First Sex Teacher » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My First Sex Teacher

Pay Site

MyFirstSexTeacher.com features hardcore videos of these superhot teachers taking a hands-on approach with their students' education.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornUniform Fetish

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-09-2014
85.0
Duke
08-11-2013
83.5
Vanessa
07-09-2012
83.5
Maggie
06-18-2011
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My First Sex Teacher Review by Maggie My First Sex Teacher

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 18, '11 , Written May 29, '11
Intro

My First Sex Teacher is a site for anyone who ever fantasized about scoring with their teacher. Ok, even if you didn't but just have a deep appreciation for sexy milfs in glasses this is a site for you, too. My First Sex Teacher features exclusive videos of poor students and the teachers who go that extra mile for their education.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection of MILf action.

The scenes are really entertaining. They inevitably feature a failing student. Maybe they were caught cheating on a test or maybe they got a D on another test. Hot teacher knows just the way he can help get his grades up. She hikes up her skirt, tosses her glasses, and hops up on the desk for some one on one tutoring. They really keep the sex scenes mixed up. There are blowjobs, anal sex, titty fucks, and lots of pounding away. And it isn't only males who are failing their classes. One sexy cheerleader also gets involved in a foursome with a teacher! This is a great site for fans of milfs and hot matures. The ladies are all attractive and would definitely be a distraction for many male students. All of the scenes are original and exclusive to the site.

  Good quality content.

The newest 70 videos all offer a high definition Flash option that looks sharp and is especially impressive on a reality site. The newer wmvs play at around 2000k and are 850 x 480 in size. They also look great! I was impressed to find such sharp content on a site with a reality theme.

  Pretty good-sized collection.

My First Sex Teacher has been around since 2002 so they've had time to grow into a really impressive collection. There are currently just about 358 scenes online, and each scene includes both pictures and videos. Each gallery contains around 70 photos and the movies are around 30 minutes long.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 4 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.0mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My First Sex Teacher at a special discount price of $15 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a huge savings and a good value.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 24 other reality sites. Fans of My First Sex Teacher will certainly enjoy their other site My Friend's Hot Mom which features similar older babes doing younger men. This is a fantastic network that is a great bonus for members.

The Cons

  Older videos lack HD option.

Only the most recent 70 videos have the HD Flash option. The others only play in standard definition. These videos are quite a bit smaller and it really is a sizable portion of the collection that offers these lower resolution Flash streams.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection and recurs at the standard price of $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • There are no downloadable HD scenes. It would be great to see the wmvs with an HD quality option!

Bottom Line

A large, high quality collection of hot MILF scenes on a user-friendly site.

My First Sex Teacher is an all around great site. It's user-friendly, packed with options for navigating and downloading, and offering some very fast download speeds. The site is large and high quality, especially the new HD Flash streams. It's large and updates come weekly. It's also a great value, with a discount price and network access. There's not much not to like here! If you're a fan of super hot MILFs and high quality reality action, you'll definitely want to check out My First Sex Teacher.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot MILF teachers giving younger guys a lesson in sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~115MB
WMV = ~380MB
MOV = ~580MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recent videos (30%)
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 670
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My First Sex Teacher Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.