Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
8. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
9. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
10. Katie Reynolds 72.5
11. Sweet Denisa 70.0
12. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0
15. Cruel Chloe 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Dreams » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Dreams

Pay Site

TeenDreams is really a massive collection of photographs spanning from 1997 to the present. For the guys who like 'em young and sweet, just not so innocent.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-06-2014
85.0
Maggie
03-05-2013
87.5
Duke
02-07-2012
86.5
Vanessa
06-26-2011
86.5
Spencer
05-20-2010
85.5
Maggie
09-17-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dreams Review by Vanessa Teen Dreams

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 26, '11 , Written Jun 4, '11
Intro

It's been a while, but I'm finally back again for another review here at Teen Dreams. It's almost hard to believe that it's been almost 8 years since our initial look inside this expansive teen member's area. The site has been around for well over a decade now and houses more than 1.4 million images at this point, and 1,400 videos with new updates coming in constantly. Aside from the specially lowered price tag (less than $20 bucks per month for our users), in the last couple of years Teen Dreams has managed to improve on their overall consistency and quality of content while offering even more exclusive material, adding user features like zip files & search features, with an overall streamlined design. Teen Dreams just may be your definitive Teen super-site.


The Pros

  Massive Archive of Teen Content.

Let's start with the obvious, this site is huge! With more than a decades worth of content to offer and updates coming in constantly, the archive of fresh teen girls just keeps growing bigger and bigger. There was a time when Teen Dreams was a simple collection of non-exclusive content, but I think they've been adding more and more exclusive material while also offering a nice variety of softcore and hardcore set-ups.

  Many Browse Features.

There are many ways to browse the content, including categories like: solo, lesbian, boy- girl, amateur, UK, Asians and more. A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order, or you can use the search engine filters for specifics: clothing, hair color, race, action, ass size, breast size, etc. You can even add models to your favorite%u2019s folder and the latest updates are all listed on the main member's page.

  Updates Are Large.

Large updates. In the last 7 days alone more than 15 image sets and 9 new videos were added. Users will never be at a loss for new material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality has certainly improved here over the years and newest images are as large as 1843x1228 pixels - they look great! Newest video clips are also looking great, streaming as high as 3100k (some with HD specs, some smaller). Zip files are offered for the image set and the videos play in full.
  • Models have profiles that lists links to all of their sets along with other info like who shot her, user ratings, basic stats, and an option to add to a favorites folder.
  • TBP users can get in on the action here for less than $20 bucks per month, reduced from the normal price of $29.95 per month.
  • In-browser Flash streaming for videos.

The Cons

  Quality Can be Inconsistent.

Quality can be somewhat inconsistent, too. And I only say this because some of their older content doesn't offer all the super high-res quality that today%u2019s' updates are offering. I don't really consider this a big deal, however. What did bother me was that the videos with higher specs/bitrate speeds weren't labeled as such. It would be nice to know how large the image sizing and video specs are before viewing.

  Not All Exclusive Content.

Although times have changed and more of the new material is exclusive, it wasn't always the case here at Teen Dreams. Overall the content can feel somewhat generic, lacking the same level of personality other teen sites offer.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download/stream options for the videos are too limited. Basically you're only given one quality/file type option, and with videos as long as 25 minutes, it would be nice to have some more options.
  • The HD videos are not labeled, and you can't search for them or anything either. I think they're a big enough selling point that they need to be featured with labels and a way to filter them out.
  • Download speeds are slow with single channel and speeds up to just 550KB/second.

Bottom Line

For those who like 'em young this is one mega-site worth checking out.

Clearly there are much more positive things to say about Teen Dreams then negative and overall I'm so impressed with how much they've grown over the last 10 plus years. This is a class act teen porno site that continues to do a pretty good job evolving with the ever changing times of the Internet world. Newest quality is looking good, although more HD videos would be preferable. It looks like a lot of the new stuff that's being added is exclusive, with further increases their value. And the best part is, you get it cheap! The Best Porn users get a special deal for only $19.95 per month. With so much to see and new content being added constantly, I can easily encourage giving Teen Dreams a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring teens from around the world in a wide variety of sets. Everything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, to fisting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(146MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: I think there's a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content here, and it's a bit tough to tell which are which since they outsource their content mostly.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = 50MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (<10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.
They are hard to find.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 5,600 models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Interviews.
Teen Dreams Live Cams at extra cost.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing most times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 image galleries.
9 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Dreams Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.