Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. California Beac... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » California Beach Feet » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

California Beach Feet

Pay Site

This is definitely a foot lover's site...loads of lovely feet attached to loads of lovely gals hanging out on the beaches of California.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-20-2014
85.0
Vanessa
05-27-2013
84.5
Spencer
07-10-2012
85.5
Maggie
06-14-2011
85.0
Duke
05-17-2010
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
California Beach Feet Review by Maggie California Beach Feet

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 14, '11 , Written May 24, '11
Intro

California Beach Feet features photos and videos of the beautiful feet on California's beaches. The collection is the work of "internationally acclaimed photographer" G. Guy Neighbor. He's known for "remarkably" detailed portraits of beautiful female feet on the beaches of Southern California, posing mostly random strangers in surprise on-the-spot encounters." After looking through the site, I would definitely agree that these scenes look completely spontaneous and fun!


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an all original, exclusive collection with a creative niche that we haven't seen before on other sites. Some of the girls are bikini babes, wiggling their toes in the sand. Others are cruising down the boardwalk on roller skates and they sit down and pull off the skates to reveal their feet to the camera. Check out the toes with pretty polish in strappy sandals. The action never goes beyond playful toe pointing and posing, so don't come here expecting any footjobs, there isn't even any nudity in the collection, but you can expect a site full of sexy California girls showing off their feet and having a good time.

  Very high quality collection.

The content quality here is excellent. The photos are massive! They're 5616 x 3744 in size! They're just huge. You can easily fill your screen and get very detailed looks at your favorite pictures. The videos also look awesome. They play at over 5000k and are truly high definition. I was really surprised to find such high quality material on a site featuring "field" (as opposed to studio) content.

  Large collection!

There's a nice-sized collection of content. There are currently over 50,000 photos and 858 video clips on the site. Clearly the frequent updates are paying off! It's rare to find a site this large with all exclusive content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. A new gallery or video is added to the site several times a week. All of the scenes are dated and they look like they're pretty consistent with the new additions.
  • Videos can be downloaded in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The site design and navigation is really plain. There's a huge photo at the top of most pages and then you scroll down to a big table on a black background. It's just one long list of scenes, with no tools to sort by location, girls, type of scene, or anything. It's a very basic site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided about any of the scenes. Even though this is supposed to be just people off the street, that doesn't mean that no descriptions need to be provided. I'd love to know what beach the pictures were shot at, who the girls are, and what their interest in feet is.
  • Videos are only offered in one format (mov currently, wmv previously). I'd love to see multiple formats for downloading, as well as a streaming option. Also, keep in mind that it's only the newer videos that include two quality settings.

Bottom Line

A collection of sexy, amazing quality foot scenes on a bit of a simple site.

I was blown away by the high quality, FUN, original content on California Beach Feet. The scenes look awesome! They stay true to theme and really look authentic. This is an instance of the site not doing the content justice. A better design and more user-friendly set-up would send this score through the roof. Membership is $25 a month, definitely fair for all you get here. Though the site could be much more advanced, overall I loved the content and California Beach Feet is a site I'd definitely recommend to feet lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful amateur models photographed spontaneously on the beaches of California.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MOV= ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MOV(newer videos)
WMV (older videos)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Non-nude action.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600 x 3700
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current California Beach Feet Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.