Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Burning Ticket » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Burning Ticket

Network

Jug Ticket is a group of fetish and hardcore sites presented by the folks at NBB Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBDSM

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
04-01-2013
83.0
Vanessa
10-12-2012
83.5
Duke
08-29-2011
83.5
Spencer
08-18-2010
83.0
Maggie
10-22-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Burning Ticket Review by Maggie Burning Ticket

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 22, '09 , Written Oct 15, '09
Intro

Burning Ticket is a network of 12 hardcore sites with some kinky themes. Members will find videos featuring everything from bdsm to anal to chicks fighting. Your one membership (at a special discount TBP price) gets you access to all of the sites and all of their fully downloadable wild hardcore videos.


The Pros

  Frequent updates.

The network homepage has a very handy updates section that lets you see where and when all the most recent updates have taken place. In this week alone, 23 new videos were added! Now, in general, only 7 videos are added each week, with daily updates coming. However, this was certainly a good week for Burning Ticket members!

  Exclusive content.

All of the sites in Burning Ticket offer exclusive hardcore content. They explore some very kinky themes on these original sites. You'll see things like public sex, naked girl fighting, gang bangs, machine sex, latex, and bdsm. This hardcore collection definitely has a fetish twist to it! You won't see these scenes anywhere else.

  Great Flash option!

The Flash video option was my favorite. They give users three quality settings, and that highest setting can look really good. They also have a little filmstrip on the bottom of the viewing window that lets you jump to any point in the scene without waiting for it to download. It's a very user-friendly feature.

  Good-sized collection.

Taken together, there's a lot to enjoy on this network. With 12 sites and more than 400 videos, members will find a lot to keep them entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Burning Ticket at a special discount price of $20 a month. The standard price is $25, so that's a nice savings.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Some handy tools for getting around the network. Individual site content and network-wide content can be sorted by date, name, and user rating. You can also browse the models by site or view all the girls in the whole network.

The Cons

  Some small sites.

There are a couple here that really need growth. Euro Fight Girls has only 15 scenes. Femdom Violations and Undisciplined Subs have 30. Fuckslut License Test has 18. Latex Slut Show has 31. Rubber Penetrations has 23. Tame That Bitch has 21. That's a good number of sites here that are still really small.

  Quality could still be better.

I'll be honest, I was hoping for higher quality videos. The wmvs look fine, at 1000k and 720x540, but not incredible. The m4vs are good, as well, and I'm sure they look quite good on the intended iPod platform. However, on my computer, they're just 640x480 videos that look fine. The photos were good, but shadowy at times. All in all, I'd call it above average amateur content, but I really was hoping for better still.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the scenes have photos. I really can't say for sure how many of the scenes have galleries because it really seems random which ones do and which don't.
  • There's no way to just view the photos as thumbnails. The zip and slideshow are good as additional viewing options, but there should still be a default thumbnail view.
  • Would like to see additional download options for videos. Right now, you get a full-length wmv and m4v. It would be good to see some clips, additional formats, and even higher quality (HD) settings.
  • No model info. When you click on a girl's picture on the model index, you're taken to a page of her scenes, but there's no info about her on it.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection on a user-friendly network.

Burning Ticket has put together a very entertaining collection with some kinky hardcore videos. The network is very user-friendly and offers some helpful user tools. The special discount price makes it well worth a look! There are some weaknesses; in particular, the small sites and what I felt was average quality content, but overall I think this is a solid package and one I'd recommend to those who like their action a little wilder and their girls wearing latex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries in some kinky fetish niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(376MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~110MB
M4V = ~230MB
WMV = ~375MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Some lighting issues.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
23 full video episodes.
(3 times higher than previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Burning Ticket Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.