Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Naughty America 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Next Door World... 89.0
15. Tainster 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
3. Videos - 2230 Sites
4. Celebs - 92 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brazzers

Network

Brazzer's Network is the group of big-breasted pornstar sites presented by the folks at Braz Bucks and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Spencer Brazzers

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 1, '11 , Written May 18, '11
Intro

Brazzers Network is up for review today, and you've no doubt heard of these guys (or at least heard of some of their sites, or seen some of their ads before). The network consists of around 29 sites currently including Baby Got Boobs, Big Tits At School, Pornstars Punishment, MILFs Like It Big, and many more. Plus, most of their sites offer a mobile version as well, which you get access to. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Huge collection here.

Holy cow there's a lot to see here, especially considering everything is exclusive. They offer right around 4,000 scenes in total currently, which puts them as one of the largest networks out there. You shouldn't get bored here too quickly at all, unless you're just sick of porn or something insane.

  Can browse by site, or whole network.

Though the navigation options could still be beefed up (see below), I was happy to see that it's pretty easy to browse the entire network, or just a single site, pretty easily. The default here is to look at everything as a whole, but the links towards the bottom will easily start filtering things down for you by site.

  Lots of updates overall.

This week brought 14 new scenes to the network, which is pretty typical here. It obviously averages out to around two new scenes per day, which is no doubt how they got as large as they did here. I have no reason to doubt that the updates will continue going forward.

  Quality is pretty awesome these days.

The photos are pretty large, and are generally well put together. However, the videos are definitely the main event here. The latest 37% of them (approximately!) come in HD format. And when I say HD, I mean 1920x1088 and 12mbps high definition glory. These things look fantastic, and are definitely some of the best-looking videos I've seen before.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own content here, making everything exclusive.
  • Their download options are decent. Photo galleries come with zip files, while videos come in WMV, MPG, and MP4 options, plus the streaming version.
  • The streaming video setup is pretty cool. There are no filmstrip navigation options, but that's about the only thing it's missing. There are four quality levels, two protocol options, and everything is pretty damn fast.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

There are two things going on here. First, the search is pretty robust, but it's just not very intuitive. You first select a category on a dropdown menu on the left, and then you can start adding multiple categories together. I'd love to see this all consolidated and made easier.

Second, when browsing, there's obviously a ton of content. Why, then, do they only let you jump around six pages at a time? What if you want to see page 52 of the lesbian category? It's a huge pain in the ass is what it is. To get around quicker, I would definitely recommend changing the layout to the "three across" style.

  Many sites not updating.

It's not a huge surprise, but hopefully you're not too picky with which site is doing the updates. Several sites here haven't updated in quite a while, so I'd just hope that it's not one of your favorites.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Again, this isn't a surprise either, but it needs to be mentioned. 2/3 of their videos do not come in HD. They have archives going back seven years or so, which was a long time ago. The earliest content looks pretty pathetic compared to what we are used to these days, but it's still fun to check out.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site can feel cluttered at times, especially with all the ads around. I'd look for fewer links that distract you if possible.
  • All of their image files from the newer sets are named the same, basically just a number like 0008.jpg. If you happen to save images from different sets, they'll overlap, and you'll need to rename some. I know this pisses some people off.

Bottom Line

A ton of content, some great quality, and hot sex scenes - there's a lot to like.

Brazzers Network is quite impressive here. They are approaching the 4,000 scene mark, all of which is exclusive, which is quite impressive. Plus, the latest 1/3 of the scenes are offered in incredible 1080p HD video which is some of the best quality I've seen. There's everything from MILFs to big boobs, double penetration to lesbians, and everything in between. There are only a few places it suffers including the older content, which doesn't look as good, and the navigation features trying to filter down to much material. If they could add to their search features and setup, this thing would rule the world as one of the best networks out there. What they offer is very impressive, especially for the price, and anybody who likes porn should at least check it out as you'll probably have a great time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in a wide variety of popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec. (varied)
(2.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV (1080p) = ~2GB
MP4 = ~275MB
MPG = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (37%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Crystal clear! Make sure your computer is ready.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Logs you out after some inactivity.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1660
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality and protocol options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 21, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.