Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Sunny Leone 80.0
10. Lane Sisters 79.5
11. Erotica X 79.0
12. Ashley Fires 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
15. Jizz Bomb 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 1,000 Facials » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

1,000 Facials

Pay Site

1000Facials.com is the website of Andy, a man on a mission to give facials to 1,000 women. Join him on his cumshot adventures.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-07-2014
83.5
Maggie
07-12-2013
84.0
Duke
06-23-2012
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2011
83.5
Vanessa
05-16-2010
84.0
Maggie
10-11-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1,000 Facials Review by Spencer 1,000 Facials

Review by Spencer

Released May 21, '11 , Written May 12, '11
Intro

1,000 Facials is up for review today, and though they're not quite there yet, they have a great goal in mind here. They've been very consistent with weekly updates, so it'll only take them maybe 10 years to get there, lol. They do offer some nice blowjob scenes, plus some hardcore, with all scenes ending in a nice facial, as expected. Plus, the newer content all comes in 1080p HD content, which looks really nice. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for us, plus full access to the My XXX Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

They're not at the 1,000 facial scene mark yet, but they're definitely well on their way. Expect 426 scenes to be offered inside the member's area currently. That's a lot of cumshots, and more content than most sites offer these days. The updates come in pretty consistently, so continue to watch those numbers climb.

  Network access included.

In case you're in the mood for something a little different, they do offer full network access to the My XXX Pass network of sites. It's not huge, but you can find some different hardcore sites to check out there: MILF, anal, big cocks, and more.

  Video quality is good these days.

They offer about four pages worth of full 1080p high definition videos. These look a ton better than the older stuff, of course. My preference was the WMV version which looked the best to me. The specs are definitely quite high.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video options are really good here overall. You have full-scene options in up to four WMV, four MP4, an MPG, an iPhone/PSP, an iPod, and Flash streaming. There are also smaller clips available if you prefer!
  • The pictures can look decent here. They are a good size, and depending on the set, can offer good lighting and colors as well.
  • Updates come in weekly here, which is pretty standard I guess. I'd love to see even more new content, but at least they are very consistent.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site itself is rather plain here. There are a few ads around, and way too many menu choices for what they really need. Plus, there's not much in the way of any search features or anything, and even the models index was only setup to browse the whole network, and not just this site.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get to the fifth page of content and beyond (all the way to page 22!), the content quality just goes downhill quickly. They don't look nearly as good as the newer ones, and they make up a huge majority of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the older sets here only offer vidcaps for the pictures. They don't really label which are which, but it's the oldest sets.

Bottom Line

A large collection, fun scenes, and great recent quality all really help them out.

1,000 Facials does a lot of things right here, and I'd say they stand out from the crowd for sure. The size of the site is impressive, and stands to get more impressive as they get closer to their goal. The quality these days is really nice, as are the video options offered. The scenes are fun, but a little more average I guess, with sucking, fucking, and facials. The only real areas that could use some work are the navigation and the quality of the older collection. The network access and decent price round things out nicely, and I think you'll have some fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls giving head and maybe getting fucked, always ending in a facial.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.9MB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = 25MB-400MB
WMV (HD) = ~2GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (HD) = ~2GB
MP4 = ~450MB
MPG = ~40MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (15%).
File Type: WMV, MP4, and Flash
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Almost perfect, but can be slightly grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a lot, so the above specs are just averages. Older sets can only only feature vidcaps at times.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD for newer videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 1,000 Facials Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.