Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
8. Lane Sisters 80.0
9. Hard X 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My XXX Pass » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My XXX Pass

Network

My XXX Pass is a network of hardcore and blowjob sites brought to you by the folks at Blazing Bucks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBlowjobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-03-2014
89.0
Vanessa
02-23-2014
86.0
Spencer
05-19-2013
85.5
Maggie
02-23-2013
88.5
Duke
06-22-2012
87.5
Vanessa
05-24-2011
87.5
Spencer
07-22-2010
87.0
Maggie
11-01-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My XXX Pass Review by Vanessa My XXX Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released May 24, '11 , Written May 14, '11
Intro

My XXX Pass is a hardcore Network currently offering member's access to about 12 or so sites (more than 2,000 scenes) for just $17.95 per month (for TBP users). The themes and types of sites offered range from messy Facials (1,000 Facials) to Only Teen Blowjobs, Cock sharing (Share My Cock), Throated, and more. The main member%u2019s page shows daily updates between the sites, and all content appears to be exclusive to the Network. Best of all, some of the newest content is being offered in great HD quality and there are more than 31,950 high res pics to check out.


The Pros

  Vareity of Exclusive Scenes & Collection of Network Sites.

Currently there are about 12 sites in 1 being offered here. That's a lot of content! Not to mention a nice variety of niche specific material. Many of your hardcore favorites are included, like: facials, teen, blowjobs, interracial, MILF, etc. Sites offer episodes with both pics and vids to check out, so they're certainly not lacking in the entertaining department.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

A main Network hub gives easy access to each site, shows the most recent updates, top rated/popular content & news. You can also browse the Network model index by name, which gives all their content on one page and nice little bio to go with it. Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a the aforementioned (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site. There are even drop-down menus for multi-level filtering by fetish, model type, position, action, ethnicity, etc.

  Newest Scenes Are HD Quality With Many DL Options.

Wow these newest scenes look great! Unfortunately there is no way to filter the content just to see these, but there appears to be a decent number across the board & I expect to see more to come in the future. These HD videos are not only offered for the Flash streams, but also for download in WMV & MP4 formats with bitrates up to 8000k (1920x1280) and 5000k (1280x720) - amazing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Shorter clips are also an option and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Image size and quality is looking great these days. Videos look pretty good, but other than the newest scenes, can be about average the further into the archives you go.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Majority/Older Video Quality Could Be Better.

Obviously when you've got a Network of sites that date back to late 2003, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

It's about time this Network of sites jumped on the HD bandwagon! Over the years, they didn't quite keep up with the times and 1500k (640x480) is falling below average compared to other paysites. The addition of HD quality formats really gives this site a boost. Unfortunately there are not too, too many of them to speak of currently, but the progress is exciting!

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a Network model index, it would be nice if there was an option to browse just the models from each of the Network sites alone. No bio information is offered for the girls either. Another useful search/filter tool would be to be able to view just the HD content alone.
  • Some sites are still small and/or no longer updating. Take 1st Interracial for example, currently there are only 40 photo/video episodes to check out and nothing new has been added since April 2010.

Bottom Line

A successful Network of hardcore sites offering solid content & great HD.

Over the years we've had the chance to review a decent number of the 12 My XXX Pass Network sites, and I've at least looked at a few. Overall I've been pleasantly surprised. It's not that I didn't think I would like the Network, but that the Network hub would really bring all 12 sites together as one. The design itself may look rough around the edges, but there are plenty of features that work. The model index for one, and the multiple search filters plus the fact that it's easy to jump from site to site. Overall the quality of the content is pretty good, especially with the newest HD scenes but there's room for more consistency and some overall improvement. Seeing as many individual paysites are quickly becoming more expensive to join, I don't think the specially reduced $17.95 per month is out of the question for a Network such as this. If you're on the market for a new Network to join, My XXX Pass is worth a look for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of hardcore niches. Everything is represented from facials, to interracial, to teen, to MILFs, to boobs, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(978MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~15MB-200MB
MPEG = ~150MB
WMV = ~250MB-1.4GB
MP4 = ~800MB-1.4MB
iPod/iPhone = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, only some of newest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.
Other formats also available.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to model-looking & pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,132 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings/comments.
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor/outdoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Newest scenes:
Large HD Flash/WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Other Content:
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 full video scenes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current My XXX Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.