Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Thug Orgy 79.0
6. Cazzo Club 78.5
7. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
8. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
9. Hot Barebacking 76.0
10. Dark Thunder 76.0
11. Tranny Poppers 75.0
12. Shemale Candy 75.0
13. Teens And Twink... 74.5
14. Fresh SX 74.5
15. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Thug Orgy » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Thug Orgy

Pay Site

This site is for those men who are really into "piles of black bodies" and lots of down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-09-2014
79.0
Duke
10-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
02-23-2013
79.5
Vanessa
06-11-2012
80.5
Maggie
05-16-2011
80.5
Duke
10-22-2010
80.0
Spencer
01-17-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thug Orgy Review by Maggie Thug Orgy

Review by Maggie

Released May 16, '11 , Written May 9, '11
Intro

Thug Orgy is a hardcore gay site featuring photos and video of hung black men in action. And these aren't just your average black guys. These are thugs straight out of da hood! With rap music in the background, these brothas take turns on each other poles, an orgy of blowjobs and anal sex proving that thugs need lovin' too.


The Pros

  Kinky hardcore gay collection.

It's not often that we see all black gay orgies! Thug Orgy stands out in the gay genre simply because of their model selection. They also stick with the group sex theme, and even include some interracial action, throwing the white boys in there when they want some white meat. Though I'm not 100% sure, it looks like all exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

  Some high definition movies.

Thug Orgy has continued to upgrade the quality of their movies over time and now offers some very impressive files! Their latest scenes play at over 6000k and are 1280 x 720 in size! These videos are big and sharp and members are sure to love them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just Windows Media in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

  Content quality varies.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that the videos aren't quite as sharp. They play at 700k and are just 640 x 480 in size. It's fantastic that they made the move to HD, but members should keep in mind that not all of the scenes are high definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Small photos. The scenes max out at just 900x600 in size. The pictures look fine enough, they're just too small.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area. They aren't awful, but they are there.
  • Some of the videos are high definition, but they're not labeled. It's hard to say exactly how much of the collection is HD.

Bottom Line

A high quality, highly entertaining collecion of gay black group sex.

Thug Orgy offers up a large collection of entertaining niche material, much of it HD and high quality. The price of $25 a month is definitely fair. Although there are a few areas that could be improved upon, including more user tools and options, overall it's definitely a solid site and a sexy collection of gay black orgies that I'd recommend to fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of black men in gay orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black models.
Amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
190 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party cam shows.
Access 1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
No music in most videos.
Users can rate scenes.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 27, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Thug Orgy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.