Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Duke My Sexy Kittens

Review by Duke

Released May 20, '11 , Written May 10, '11
Intro

My Sexy Kittens is a young adult teen niche site from the crew over at Payserve whose flagship site is Seventeen. With Sexy Kittens you'll get sexy/cute chicks in solo, hardcore, and girl/girl action so it's kind of a general teen site that has the added features of having exclusive content and mostly European models. The guest tour has pages like All Scenes, Girls, and DVDs which gives guests a pretty good sampling of the types of girls and content that's available.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo, Hardcore, & Lesbian Content, Sexy Euro Girls.

This is a fun collection of content that starts wit the cute and sexy Euro chicks. They have all the bases covered with solo masturbation and toy play, boy/girl hardcore, and lesbian action. There are indoor and outdoor scenes, different room locations, and stuff like anal, fetishes (like stockings and upskirt), and groupsex. Most of the girls are young adult types with a few that look to be a few years older.

  Sizable Amount of Content, 100's of Both Videos & Galleries.

Both the number of videos scenes and photo galleries are well into the hundreds as the site has been around for years and with all the content being date-stamped it's easy to track the updates over the life of the site. Since it isn't part of a network the total quantity is important and My Sexy Kittens does have a nice sized archive.

  Newer Videos are HD Quality, WMV Downloads for All Videos.

Movie options have been improved with the newer videos having full scene and clip segment WMV files in two quality levels. The higher quality is 5000k 1280x720 which is nice HD and a definite positive. These also have Silverlight in-browser streaming. WMV is the standard format for all movies in the archive so that is consistent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The member's area design is sharp and professinal with a model index and niche browsing as useful tools.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Older Videos are Average Quality & in Clip Segments Only.

While the HD videos are a nice positive the older videos do have more average quality around 2000k 640x480 down to 1000k 320x240 so there is a definite drop-off as you head back through the years. Additionally there aren't full-scene files but just clip segments on these older scenes which means you'll have to save about 6 parts to get the entire shoot.

  No Photo Gallery Zip Files or Model Information.

Gallery zips and model bio info aren%u2019t necessarily related items but I'm lumping them together because it is surprising that neither is provided. They do have some high-res pics so zip files would have been helpful. The model index has pages that link through to each girl's shoots but there isn't any profile info. I would have liked to have known the age, measurements, or country of origin of these chicks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The in-browser streaming is in Silverlight format which some surfers may not have installed. They could also use another video format for downloads since they just have the one option.
  • Membership options are in Euros which does equate to a higher US Dollar amount. There are also some member's area ads/upsells.

The other
  • Seventeen Live is included with membership and a link to that is provided inside the My Sexy Kittens member's area.

Bottom Line

Fun Euro content with cute/sexy models in hardcore, solo, & girl/girl action.

My Sexy Kittens has some key strengths which include the amount of content, exclusivity, and variety of action. The videos are a bit schizophrenic in that the newer full-scene HD are impressive but the older content has just the lower quality and clip segments only which is a bit annoying. The site has been around for years so it's a safe bet that they'll continue to update and continue to grow the collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photos of young adult Euro models in solo, hardcore, & lesbian shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(778MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-900MB (full-scene)
WMV = ~25MB-75MB (clip)
JPG = ~300-500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos ~10-20%
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Access to company's Seventeen Live site.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.
Logged out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Pro & amateur types.
Cute, sexy, thin body types.

Model Info: 
206 models total.
Ages ~18-25.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Access to Seventeen Live.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
High-res newer images.
Small/large image sizes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1150 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
On newer videos only.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 24, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My Sexy Kittens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.