Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » T&A Blondes » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

T&A Blondes

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot amateurs who love having sex and fun together, and featuring luscious blonde amateur, Katya.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlondesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-26-2014
77.0
Maggie
12-01-2013
80.0
Duke
05-02-2013
80.0
Vanessa
06-07-2012
80.0
Spencer
05-16-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Blondes Review by Spencer T&A Blondes

Review by Spencer

Released May 16, '11 , Written May 9, '11
Intro

T&A Blondes is up for review today, and you should know what to expect right off the bat if you're familiar with their sites. This is their blonde network/compilation that pulls in all the scenes from across their solo sites featuring blonde girls. You get a pretty large collection of hardcore amateur material, with a good mix of lesbian, solo, and hardcore action. The girls range from young to cougar or so, if that gives you enough of an idea. The usual $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to the special discount they've setup for us, and also full access to the Chick Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Large collection!

There's a lot to see here, just as expected. They shoot a ton of content it seems, and have been collecting it over the years as well. This entails all of their blonde models, and from what I can tell, all the content from those models. New content only comes when they shoot new content for their blondes, which should be pretty regular overall. Expect around 800 videos, and 770 photo galleries.

  Videos are looking great these days.

Besides the slight coloring issue (see below), the quality has really taken off over the last year or so. They've upgraded to full 1080p HD videos, and they look quite nice. They're smooth and sharp, and they've pumped up the lighting in a lot of their scenes as well, which can only help video quality.

  Network access included.

Of course, you don't just get access to their blonde content here. You have full access to the entire Chick Pass group of sites, which contain girls with all sorts of hair colors. You can browse them by brunettes or redheads, or just find a favorite model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • The content here is all original and was shot in house. The only way you'd have seen it before is if you were a member of the network previously, or any of the individual girl's sites.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

As usual, their site is just a little too basic in terms of navigation, especially when compared to how large the site is. They could use more options overall including a search, models index, and more that are easily accessible and will help you narrow content down easier. As it is, the simplest way is to go page by page through their video or photo sections.

  Older quality isn't as good.

They have content going back quite a few years ago at this point, and you can expect that it doesn't look nearly as good as the newer stuff. Everything is smaller, with less lighting, and is more compressed. It was the norm at the time.

  Is this site needed?

Since they pull the content from their main collection anyway, I can't help but wonder if this site is really necessary. It's great to see all the blondes in one place, but if they had a better search setup for Chick Pass, you could just hit the blonde selection and have the same thing. I suppose this gets them more exposure in terms of number of sites, but it's not really offering anything new or exclusive to this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos here are slightly washed out in terms of coloring, and I'm not sure why. It's become more evident with the newer HD videos. I get that it's still amateur material, but you don't want it to look too dated or out of color or anything.
  • There are no update dates posted for this site specifically. Since they pull from their other individual sites, I guess the schedule could vary, but I'd love to see some dates posted somewhere.
  • For their flash streaming video, it isn't actually streaming, as you can only jump so far ahead as you've downloaded. The WMV isn't setup like this.

Bottom Line

Just as expected with lots of good content all around.

T&A Blondes was a pretty easy site to check out, mostly because I'm so familiar with their setup these days. It's not necessarily new material, and that may be the biggest downfall here. However, they do shoot all of their own content, and as long as you haven't joined any of their sites in the past, this will be new to you. I assume you like blondes, and amateur hardcore action, and this site should fit perfectly. The videos look good, there's lots to see, and there's a lot of similar non-blonde content to be found as a bonus as well. Navigation could be beefed up still, as they need more options with all the content offered. Older material looks older, which is expected I guess. All in all, for new members, this should be a good join, though previous members may not find enough new here to get overly excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring blonde amateurs hooking up with guys and girls in fun swinger situations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(694MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here, though it is pooled from the other sites, so you may have seen it there before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~150MB
Flash = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, all with blonde hair.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV).
Must download to jump around (Flash).
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.
Newer videos offered in HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update info posted for this site specifically.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current T&A Blondes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.