Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Mutt 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Mutt » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Mutt

Pay Site

LittleMutt.com is elite smut of fresh, young, natural amateur girls. Well that's a hell of a lot better than rotten, old, rebuilt hagged-out broads.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
85.5
Maggie
07-11-2013
87.0
Duke
06-15-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-16-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-30-2010
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Mutt Review by Vanessa Little Mutt

Review by Vanessa

Released May 16, '11 , Written May 7, '11
Intro

Little Mutt needs a new name. You see, because Little Mutt is not nearly the reality of a little site, anywhere near as it was during our initial visit way back in 2004. More than 7 years and a couple of follow-ups later, this is one awesomely massive site. The motto at Little Mutt is "Young Amateurs = Elite Smut", and I couldn't agree more! TBP users still get their first months' discount at $19.95, with recurring months priced at $24.95. That's just a tiny jump up, but at least they let you decide if it's worth it, and I think you'll agree that it is. Close to 650 photo shoots at 150 pics each, and roughly the same amount of videos makes for a whole lot of content. The site design may be in need of touch-ups, but all around Little Mutt is still one top notch site.


The Pros

  Large Archive & Variety of Exclusive Content,.

The girls are simply gorgeous. Young and beautiful, just the way they should be for a site like this. Each offer something different in their own way, and even the girl-girl movies are just incredible, which I am sometimes bored by. Clearly Little Mutt has been creating this kind of content for a long time, so I think it's fair to say that they have it down pat!

  Nice Quality Content.

Images are sharp, and come in as large as 1600x1067 pixels. I'd like to see some even larger formats offered eventually, but these are fine enough for now. The videos have always been very nice quality, and today they're still just as good. The bitrates range from 1100k to 2700k, with the latter looking superb comparatively. There is even a nice-size collection of High Def content being added with bitrate speeds around 3200k that look good overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing for the first month! As a TBP user, Little Mutt has provided a discounted price for your first month of membership, which is a great deal for such a large quality site.
  • Normally updates often. According to the date stamps on the content, new photo/video sets normally are added 4-5 times per week, all of which adds to the already enormous archive of content.
  • Full-length videos. Not only are the videos broken down into smaller clips, but a full-length stream/download option is offered for each as well. Videos are offered in WMV & MPEG formats. Some even have a mobile format version. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Drop down menus allow you to browse the models by a few spefics like body type, hair color, breast size, freckles and more. Scenes can also be browsed by categorical specifics like deviations, massage, boy-girl, girl-girl, etc.

The Cons

  No Model or Scene Info Provided.

No model information and/or content information for the girls/image sets. The Web Videos used to offer some nice content information, but not any longer & in general it would be nice to have some of this info in the model index profiles & image sets as well as the newest video scenes. For a site that produces its own content, brings in its own models and strives to provide a different experience for users, this type of information should be a given.

  Quality Varies Some.

Content (video) quality is inconsistent. The 2000k streams look great, but the lower 1000k qualities are just lacking at this point, and the overall consistency for the site suffers.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Flash or in-browser streaming for the videos.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the main member's area page.

Bottom Line

Little Mutt has grown to be one nice sized, quality Lesbian & Amateur site.

For the most part Little Mutt has come a long ways since our first look inside the member's area just about 11 years ago. The content numbers continue to increase, as does some of the video quality. At this point, though, I was hoping to see even larger image formats and a few model/scene descriptors added to the mix. Overall I'm certainly not disappointed, but I do with they'd make their video qualities more consistent towards the even higher end of the high-def end of the scale. With the exception of the (most) recent somewhat lack of updates, Little Mutt proves to be an impressive site with even more impressive longevity.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring a wide variety of scenes. The girls are usually 18-22, and they show off solo, lesbian, hardcore, and even some fetish content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(678MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique as far as I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (33%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A few artifacts with movement, but pretty good overall.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly while.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum (currently unavailable).
Newsletter.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1067 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(normally more content is added but this appears to have been a slow week for some reason)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Little Mutt Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.