Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Puuko 80.0
10. Japanese Slurp 79.5
11. 18 Tokyo 79.5
12. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
13. Office Sex JP 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Japanese Slurp » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Japanese Slurp

Pay Site

This site features really lovely Japanese babes who love licking, sucking and slurping the jiz from those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsCum Shots

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-01-2014
79.5
Vanessa
06-27-2013
79.0
Duke
04-23-2012
80.0
Maggie
05-02-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japanese Slurp Review by Maggie Japanese Slurp

Review by Maggie

Released May 2, '11 , Written Apr 25, '11
Intro

Japanese Slurp is a blowjob site featuring an entirely Asian collection of models. They've got Japanese teens through milfs sucking cock like pros. Some take on multiple cocks at a time! Facial fans will also enjoy the happy endings of these scenes. The tour looks great and offers members a very nice glimpse of what you'll see inside.


The Pros

  Sexy collection of Japanese blowjobs.

They've got a hot collection of movies featuring Japanese amateurs and pornstars in action. The girls suck a cock (or two or three) in all different positions. They do it in heels, in the shower, in the bedroom, or any place else. The cumshot ends up in their mouths or on their faces. The models are all real Asian babes and I really enjoyed watching them in uncensored hardcore action. You may not be able to follow the dialogue, because it's all in Japanese, but I'm sure you'll have no trouble following what's going on.

  Multiple viewing options including great Flash player.

There are a few options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4, mpg, and avi. The Flash streams also have a nice little filmstrip at the bottom that lets you jump to any specific spot in the scene you like. This is a favorite option of mine for streaming players and it was great to see it here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Japanese Slurp get access to 21 additional sites. These sites feature tons more Asian content for fans to enjoy, including nearly 3,000 DVDs featuring 1,766 models. That's an awesome collection for Japanese lovers!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Japanese Slurp at a special discount price of $20. The regular price is $30 a month, so that's a good savings.
  • They've got a fair-sized collection of scenes. There are currently 111 videos and each is around 15 minutes long.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The set-up here is very simple. The videos are listed in the order they were added and that's about it. The thing is, that the scenes do have categories and model names that are linked to other similar scenes, so everything is category and all the scenes have the model names provided. There's just not an easy way to browse all of the categories or all of the models. There's no search tool either. It's too basic of a set-up.

  Average-quality content.

Though there are three different quality formats available, overall I found all of the scenes to look very average. They play at up to 3000k and are 852x480 in size, but they weren't as sharp as I would have expected. The scenes look OK, but they could look better.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Also, many of the galleries have nothing to do with the theme of the site. This is best considered a video site.
  • Updates have been erratic lately. Before 11 days ago, they were updating almost daily. However, no new videos have been added in a week and a half.

Bottom Line

An entertaining Asian bj collection, backed by a discount price and network access.

Japanese Slurp has a solid collection of blowjob scenes with some beautiful Japanese models and great cumshot action. The site looks good and has a few helpful user tools. The discount price and network access also make for a good value. Hopefully they can get back on their old update schedule and eventually a quality upgrade would be great to see. All in all, while Japanese Slurp has some room for improvement it's still a collection I'd recommend to fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and pictures of Japanese models giving blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(420MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~185MB
MP4 = ~50MB
DIVX = ~420MB
MPG = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Japan-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur and semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1164 x 780
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Japanese Slurp Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.