Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1363 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Live Together » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

We Live Together

Pay Site

WeLiveTogether.com features several college lesbians who bring girls back to their apartment for a romp in the sack.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-15-2014
85.0
Spencer
08-09-2012
84.5
Maggie
07-13-2011
84.5
Vanessa
06-25-2010
84.0
Duke
10-18-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Live Together Review by Duke We Live Together

Review by Duke

Released Oct 18, '09 , Written Oct 12, '09
Intro

We Live Together is a lesbian video/reality niche site from the crew over at RealityKings.com. The network specializes in reality style porn and they've been at it for a number of years. We Live Together's concept is that these hot chicks live together and along with other girls they do all sorts of girl/girl hardcore. The guest tour gives surfers a pretty good overview of the content plus details on the included network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Video/Reality Episodes, Sexy Models.

This is a fun collection of lesbian movie episodes and sexy models are featured throughout. The action is full on hardcore with the majority of shoots featuring threesome and groupsex. They do play up the reality side of things with different settings for the shoots.

  100's of Total Episodes, Years of Archives.

For a network niche site of this kind We Live Together has a nice sized amount of content. The updates go back many years and they've been steadily growing the collection since that time. There is actually enough here so that it would even do fine as a stand-alone site.

  Full-Video Files & Clip Segments, Flash Streaming.

The download and viewing options are well-rounded with full-movie WMV downloads plus big clip segments (3 per movie) and short 1-minute clips. The 1-minute clips are actually in MPEG format too and also streaming options. In-browser Flash streaming buffers very quickly and has filmstrip navigation.

  Access to Reality Kings Network, Tons of Content.

The included network is a well incorporated with navigation tools that let members get to the other sites right from We Live Together's navigation header. The whole network is the package that comes with membership so surfers should keep that in mind.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episode pages.
  • Chronological, niche, and top rated browsing tools.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Clips Only, No Full-Episodes Downloads on Oldest Episodes.

This is one of those sites that's been online long enough to have seen different incarnations of the download/viewing options. Back in the archives you will find episodes without full-movie downloads. For these WMV and MPEG clip segments are the only choices and in fact some only have the short 1-minute clips.

  Older Episodes Have Lower Video Quality.

The content dates back to 2003 so as you can imagine the specs are quite different on these oldest movies as compared to the newest shoots or ones from the middle of the collection. The specs you'll find back in the archives come in around 400k 350x240.

  Member's Area Layout is a Bit Busy/Cluttered.

With the content for this site and the additional network there is a lot of material for these guys to organize. Still things are somewhat cluttered in the member's area and they throw in a few upsell ads too.

Minor Negatives:

  • Streaming option on older shoots is WMV instead of Flash.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • There is a daily download limit although it's liberal at 10GB.

Bottom Line

A sizable collection of lesbian groupsex reality episodes plus access to a quality network.

We Live Together has a solid track record of steady growth since the site went online. That's generally the case for this company in general which is one of the network's biggest strengths. The lesbian episodes here are quite fun and entertaining and they have nice viewing/download options in place. The main drawback is simply that the quality and options vary as you go back into the archives. All told the positives clearly outweigh the negatives here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore lesbian reality video episodes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(410MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Reality Kings shoots their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~400MB-500MB
MP4 = ~400MB-500MB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
iPod = 200MB-300MB
JPG = 200KB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
RealityKings.com live cams.
Multiple shows on most weekdays.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.
Standard/easy.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro pornstar girls.
Sexy & thin body types.

Model Info: 
283 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Reality Kings network.
Some bonus 3rd party content.

Pic Details: 
Pics are supporting content for video episodes.
Clear pictures.
Medium/small images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archive 600 x 400

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Filmstrip navigation.
WMV streams for older episodes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current We Live Together Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.