Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Busty Ones 86.5
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Movie Box 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Time Auditions » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Time Auditions

Pay Site

First Time Auditions is a casting couch type amateur site where girls go to extremes to impress after responding to an ad in the local newspaper.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-18-2014
82.0
Vanessa
07-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
06-12-2012
81.5
Maggie
09-02-2011
83.0
Duke
12-25-2010
82.5
Vanessa
05-20-2010
82.0
Spencer
10-15-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Time Auditions Review by Spencer First Time Auditions

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 15, '09 , Written Oct 8, '09
Intro

First Time Auditions is up for review today, and it's part of the Reality Kings network of sites. The premise here is that these girls are auditioning for their first-time porn roles, and of course have to fuck these guys on camera to show they're good enough. I don't know that I believe they're all first-timers, but who really knows. It's a pretty generic hardcore site in the end, and is run pretty similarly to the rest of their sites. Membership, of course, is the discounted $18 a month that also gets you access to their network.


The Pros

  Large site.

As with most of their sites, there's a lot to see here. They've been around a while, and most of their sites aren't new these days. They've been updating for years, and it shows with over 230 scenes online currently. Plus, it's all exclusive, which makes it even better.

  Large network included.

As if there wasn't enough stuff on this site alone to keep you busy, there's a ton more content available on the network. Normally it's just a nice bonus, but all the network scenes are pretty similar in style and hardcore nature, so they should be pretty interesting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The latest three scenes have a little HD logo in the corner. It turns out the streaming version is offered in high-definition, and looks great.
  • It's a little tough to find, but the search feature is quite nice to find specific types of content here.
  • Although they're slow, the updates do come regularly at least.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

If you've read other reviews from these sites, you'll know that I feel the quality needs a bump up overall. The HD streaming vids are a nice addition, but there are so few of them that it's basically a moot point right now. The majority of their videos need a little better quality.

  New HD scenes are streaming-only.

The HD videos are definitely welcomed, but why offer them in streaming only, and not in downloads? This will be a big bummer going forward if this takes off in my opinion.

  Updates are a bit slow.

Most sites update weekly, which isn't a ton when compared to the daily updaters out there, but First Time Auditions isn't even that good. They add a new scene (photo and video set) every two weeks, which is just too slow in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are pretty small here overall. I know they're not the main focus, but they could be quite a bit larger.
  • While there's a theme, it's a pretty generic site overall with pretty standard hardcore sex scenes.

Bottom Line

With a few goods and a few bads, I think it's mostly good overall.

We can get the bads out of the way first here. The updates are a bit slow, the quality needs work (which may be fixed soon with the HD options), and it was a little plain/generic for me in the end. However, there's a lot to see, it's all exclusive content, updates do come regularly, there are some decent options, and there's a large network of similar scenes to check out. It's not perfect, but the large collection of exclusive content really helps them out here in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls that are trying out for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(131MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot all the content themselves on location in Brazil.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~375MB
MP4 (mobile) = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Currently two videos offered in HD for streaming only. 1280x720 streaming Flash.

Live Cams: 
Four girls do 2-3 shows per week for the network.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and Latina models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
238 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Lots of outdoor, some indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 425
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene added every other week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current First Time Auditions Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.