Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Peter North 84.5
8. Mike Adriano 84.0
9. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
10. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
11. Butt Man 84.0
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Massage Parlor 84.0
14. All Girl Massag... 83.5
15. Silvia Saint 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jonni Darkko XXX » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jonni Darkko XXX

Pay Site

This is the official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Jonni Darkko, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-28-2014
84.0
Maggie
09-18-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-08-2013
82.0
Duke
05-09-2012
82.0
Vanessa
04-18-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jonni Darkko XXX Review by Vanessa Jonni Darkko XXX

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 18, '11 , Written Apr 13, '11
Intro

Jonni Darkko is the official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Jonni Darkko, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs. If you're not familiar with this dude, one look at the tour and its clear just how hardcore this site is! Inside you'll find more than 334 video scenes and a handful of photoshoots, as well as an additional 17 site that are included with your membership. Best of all? A membership here will only set you back about $10 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Evil Angel Content.

It's really hard for me to know if I've seen these great hardcore Jonni Darkko scenes anywhere else before (except for maybe on the Evil Angel Video Box Channel), so I'll believe what they've told us here that the content is exclusive to their site. Of course, you can go buy the DVD's I'm sure, but you shouldn't see their material plastered on every DVD site out there.

  Network Access.

Multi-site access gives member's a whole other 17 or so sites to check out. The current 334 videos here should keep members busy for quite some time. This site is all about the hardcore, large cock and often times interracial scenes. You'll also find lots of anal action in the videos. Titles include: "Interracial Fuck Sluts", "Sloppy Head 3", and more.

  Site Design is Easy to Browse.

The design is attractive and professional. The navigational tools, like series and model browsing, make getting around this large collection quite easy. The search engine lets you sort by update, rating, and most viewed. Results can be displayed by scene or DVD. There's also a list of categories to help with browsing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos look good! They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. They play at up to 2000k and they can be both streamed and downloaded as full-length files.
  • Flash streams available in nice quality. The most recent videos even HD quality.

The Cons

  Not Enough Download Options.

I do like the streaming option, but otherwise they have just a few WMV options. I'd say they need another video type or two here, let alone some of the custom features you see on higher-end DVD sites out there. An HD download option should also be made available at this point, too.

  No Model Or Scene Info.

For a site that promises extreme hardcore focused content, you'd think some small details would be important enough to add.

Minor Negatives:

  • No HD quality video downloads. Compared to some other video sites out there, the videos here look fine, but there's definite room for improvement. Overall video quality is okay, but certainly could be better. I'd like to see high quality WMV formats with bitrates going as high as 3000k and up.

Bottom Line

Great Jonni Darkko hardcore scenes with the edge you expect from Evil Angel.

With a name like Evil Angel standing behind the hardcore content here, a lot should be expected. Overall you are gaining access to a substantial number of video scenes, and Jonni Darkko XXX DVDs itself offers up about 334 of those. For now the quality still looks really good, but I wish they'd carry over the HD quality to the downloadable clips. With that said, this is a nice site for fans of original extreme hardcore obsessed DVDs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Jonni Darkko, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs. Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring hot pornstars and great sex including lots of interracial scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(367MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Yes, this is original Evil Angel content. Whether or not the models and/or scenes can be found elsewhere is questionable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality downloadable videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
DVD site.
86 pornstars.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Music in the background of some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Most indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 853
Archives = 950 x 633

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Lower quality formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jonni Darkko XXX Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.