Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. All Wam 83.0
3. Slime Wave 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Soapy Massage 82.0
6. WSM Productions 80.0
7. Wet 2 Nude 80.0
8. Pee Hunters 79.0
9. Water Bondage 79.0
10. Milky Babes 78.5
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. Real Squirt 78.0
13. Messy XXX 77.5
14. The Minion 77.5
15. Sweet And Messy 77.0

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites
4. Squirting - 44 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Wam » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Wam

Pay Site

AllWam.net is your daily wet and messy overdose featuring foodfights, showers, and mud and oil wrestling.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-14-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-09-2013
84.0
Duke
05-12-2012
83.5
Vanessa
04-21-2011
85.5
Spencer
10-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Wam Review by Vanessa All Wam

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 21, '11 , Written Apr 9, '11
Intro

All Wam is a unique site offering all Messy girls in slippery, messy wet action. Whether they're covering themselves with food, paint, suds, or whatever it may be, All Wam has some super hot chicks gracing its pages and Network access gives users a whole lot more to see than what they bargained for from this site alone. Here there are more than 456 photo/video shoots to check out and new content appears to be added often.


The Pros

  Entertaining Wet & Wild Party Content.

The scenes here feature amateur girls from the UK partaking in hot wet & wild club action. These are all female scenes featuring things like mud wrestling, paint fights, food massage, contests, party scenes and more. There may not me much nudity or any sex but the scenes sure are hot!

  Multi-Site Access.

Multi-site access offers 17 hardcore themed sites for one monthly price. We really like Networks here at TBP, especially Networks that offer a lot of bang for the buck. 17 sites might not be the largest Network we've seen, but it definitely packs a punch and gives users a lot of material & variety to choose from.

  Nice Site Design.

The main Network page is well designed and easy to browse. Latest updates are listed along with the top rated movies, and the menu bar gives users the ability to browse by site, model, niche categories, director, series or studio. The rest of the Network sites and members bonus & community features are easily accessible and well integrated.

  Quality Looks Good.

Good quality content. Images aren't super large (1024x683 pixels) but they are sharp, as are the high quality video downloads. These days HD videos are being offered with specs as high as 7300k (1920x1080). I was surprised to see some compression artifacts still noticeable. They look more like they should be sized at 1280x720, in which case they look fantastic!

  Great Scene & Model Info.

I was pleased to see how much information is given about the scenes and models. They tell you the scene length, file size, and bit rate. They also give you a description of the action and a couple of niches/categories that the scene includes. For the models, there is plenty of information for most of them as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length videos. There is no option to view them as a series of parts, but I enjoyed the full-length stream (Flash)/download offering. 3 quality options are available for the Flash streams as well as the downloads.
  • Each shoot comes with a set of images that can be downloaded in a set as a ZIP file.

The Cons

  Could Use More Video Download Format Options.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings for the Flash streams and the downloads, there are not enough options in terms of format types for the downloads. These days most sites are offering multiple file types including an option for a mobile format download.

  Older Scenes Don't Offer The Same Download Options or Quality.

Older shoots don't offer the same great HD specs that you'll find today. They still look good at a respectable 2300k (720x540) and 480p (1400k) for the oldest, oldest updates. Overall image sizing could be larger as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Getting around takes some getting used to and its easy to get lost between the complete collection of Network sites. There is no way to browse the models by the individual sites, but instead by the complete Network as a whole.
  • Scenes have loud party music in the background. It goes along with the theme for the site, but it's worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

These babes get wet & messy in HD video scenes with pics to match.

Overall I think they've done a really nice job offering this entertaining Wet & Messy content along with the additional Network access all in one unique & dynamic package where users can expect weekly updates from this site alone, live cam shows (for users with the all inclusive membership package), unique community features, HD downloads and more. A membership here isn't cheap, but the content & Network access are unique enough to warrant a look for those who are interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore girls gone wet & wild party video episodes along with accompanying photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1.03GB video, 15Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: I think it's original but not certain. It is from the Czech Republic.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~700MB-900MB
AVI = ~200MB-300MB
MP4 = ~1GB
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Some compression artifacts but otherwise very nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows for those not on the all-inclusive rate plan.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-40.
All European.

Other Content: 
Network sites.
Company blog.
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).

Other Details: 
Background party music.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 683
Archives = 900 x 600
Fairly consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Lower quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video shoot with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current All Wam Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.