Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1611 Sites
2. Group Sex - 171 Sites
3. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Maxx » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Maxx

Pay Site

This site features guys and gals and guys, all mixed up in some crazy, down and nasty bi-sexual action.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2014
83.5
Maggie
10-13-2013
83.5
Duke
03-07-2013
84.0
Vanessa
06-23-2012
84.5
Spencer
11-20-2011
82.0
Maggie
04-11-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Maxx Review by Maggie Bi Maxx

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 11, '11 , Written Apr 6, '11
Intro

Bimaxx is a hardcore site featuring photos and videos of hot guys and girls in bisexual scenes. These threesome scenes include two guys and one girl and it's a sexual free for all. He's fucking her while she's blowing another guy who is making out with the first guy! It's every man and woman for themselves.


The Pros

  Hot bisexual collection.

Bimaxx does well with its kinky bisexual theme. The guys are girls are all so good-looking, it's easy to see why everyone wants to fuck everyone else. I loved the multiple penetration shots, where one guy is fucking the next while at the same time the second guy is fucking the chick. I'm not sure if these scenes are exclusive but they are original and they do an awesome job with the theme.

  Good-sized site.

They've got plenty to see here. There are currently 200 scenes, each with photos and videos. There are usually around 150 photos and 20 minutes of video with each scene, so there's plenty to enjoy.

  High quality collection.

Bimaxx is packed with great-looking scenes. The photos are sharp and look very professional. The recent videos are huge HD movies, at 1920 x 1080, playing at 7000k! The older movies are smaller but still quite nice. It's really a high quality site.

  Lots of cam action.

I was really surprised to find such a solid cam section on Bimaxx. There are two live shows every day! The cams are very sharp for webcam videos. You'll see softcore shows, hardcore, three and foursomes, and various niches. It's a sexy collection that cam fans will enjoy (note that you need to have the membership that includes cam access to view these scenes or else you can pay for each show individually).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site has an attractive design and helpful user tools. Everything is laid out really well with nice colors and great-looking graphics. I was really impressed with the look of the site. For getting around, you get a model index with filters, categories, and a search box. It was also good to see a favorite's folder, as well.
  • Members of Bimaxx get access to the bonus site Guys Go Crazy.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

It looks like it's been 10 days since the last update to the site. They might average two new galleries and videos each month, but it's hard to pinpoint if there's any set schedule. At any rate, they could come a whole lot more often.

  Membership is expensive!

There are three options for joining. The first gets you cam access for $25 a month. The second gets you video access for $32 a month (or you can pay per view the videos). If you want the all inclusive membership, it will run you $50 a month! Those prices are converted to US dollars from the Euros that they bill in so they may fluctuate a bit. Still, that's a whole lot to pay!

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos are not high definition. It's hard to get a figure as far as how much is actually HD, just keep in mind that it's not all.
  • I would have liked to see additional video download formats offered.

Bottom Line

A high quality, highly entertaining bi site with a hefty price tag.

Bimaxx works hard to be worth the high cost of membership. The high quality videos fantastic. The twice daily camshows were very impressive. The site is user-friendly, as well. They also do a great job with the theme, delivering entertaining bisexual scenes with hot models. It's really a solid package. If you can afford it, you won't be disappointed with Bimaxx.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of threesomes in bisexual action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Two live camshows daily.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro and pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
44+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access one bonus site.
Community.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Bi Maxx Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.