Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Spring Break Li... 79.5
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 556 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drunk Sex Orgy » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drunk Sex Orgy

Pay Site

DrunkSexOrgy.com is the hottest and most perverted party zone on the net. Check out these drunk sex orgies with more than 50 horny drunks participating.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Group SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-01-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2013
83.0
Vanessa
01-26-2013
83.0
Duke
06-24-2012
80.0
Maggie
11-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
04-13-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunk Sex Orgy Review by Spencer Drunk Sex Orgy

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '11 , Written Apr 1, '11
Intro

Drunk Sex Orgy is up for review today, and this site focuses on what looks like swingers clubs and all the debauchery that goes on there. This is definitely party-style content, with loud music, tons of people, and lots of variety in terms of sex acts performed. You can see everything from a girl squirting solo to a girl getting fucked by several guys, and most any other combination you can imagine. It's brought to you by the people at Tainster, and I assume you get access to their other network sites all inclusive for your $35 monthly membership fee.


The Pros

  Fun party content.

The theme of the site is definitely one of the main selling points here. I wasn't sure if it would be an amateur teen group sex thing, or what you see here, which is party/club content. Obviously it's the latter, and there's always some good action going on in the videos, with quite a bit of variety as well.

  Videos look pretty good these days.

The latest content all comes in 1080p high definition videos, which is great to see. The colors and lighting are usually pretty good, especially considering where they are shooting things. The last 1/3 of the scenes don't look as nice, but at least they are in the minority.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main content is all-exclusive here. They also have a DVD section, which I would assume is non-exclusive, but that's more like bonus material.
  • They are a decent size here overall. It's tough to get a great count with so many different parts to scenes, but when you add it all up, there are quite a few minutes/hours to see.
  • I'd assume network access is included here since their network and sites are so tightly integrated.

The Cons

  Always defaults to browsing network as a whole.

The default action for the search is to check out the entire network instead of the individual site. Even after you login to this specific site, and hit the link to view their video scenes, it takes you to the network video scenes where all the sites are mixed together. You can filter it down even more to a single site, but it's more work than is necessary.

  Site is way too cluttered, especially with scenes in random parts.

Their main problem, in my eyes, is that they split the videos up into so many parts. It makes navigating the site very confusing, and way too cluttered. It also makes updates more confusing, since they do update daily, but it's usually only a small part of a video. Who knows when the next update will come for your favorite??

Also, there's lots of "other" stuff here, from DVD content to feeds to dating links, or whatever else they could throw in. These extra menu options also get in the way, and make things more confusing. I'd love to see them focus a bit more on their own main content as the priority.

Minor Negatives:

  • $35 a month is definitely on the high side for what we're used to seeing websites charge these days.
  • The picture quality isn't that good here. There's the poor lighting issue at times, the small pic size, and they just don't compare to the video quality.
  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying, and weren't working right for me. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link that just didn't work for me without right-clicking and doing a little workaround.

Bottom Line

Fun content and good quality, though there's too much clutter on the site itself.

I like the content and quality here at Drunk Sex Orgy. The party scenes are fun, the fucking is hot and sweaty, and a majority of their content comes in 1080p high definition and looks pretty nice. They offer a decent number of scenes, and update regularly. Where they falter is on the site itself, in several areas. They need to focus a bit more on individual sites and let you browse them more easily, rather than always defaulting to the network as a whole. They also need to group scenes together better, and maybe consider stopping all this nonsense of breaking things out into so many separate parts. Last, they need to focus a bit more on their actual content, and less on the extras that just get in the way so often. All of the problems I see stem from the splitting up of the scenes, and the clutter and confusion of the site itself. If they can work that out, I think they have a real nice thing going here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls masturbatin, lesbianizing, and getting fucked in party/club type settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. The DVD section may be a different story.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = 5MB-30MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Picture quality is good, though framerate could be a little better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Several blogs.
Social networking.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Background party music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting can be iffy at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 partial image galleries.
7 partial video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 1, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Drunk Sex Orgy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.