Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
8. Butt Man 84.0
9. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
10. Massage Parlor 84.0
11. Peter North 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Silvia Saint 83.5
14. Daring Sex 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. All Wam 83.0
3. Slime Wave 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Soapy Massage 82.0
6. WSM Productions 80.0
7. Pee Hunters 79.0
8. Water Bondage 79.0
9. Milky Babes 78.5
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. Real Squirt 78.0
12. Messy XXX 77.5
13. The Minion 77.5
14. Sweet And Messy 77.0
15. Splosh Me 77.0

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
3. Pissing - 58 Sites
4. Squirting - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nuru Massage » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nuru Massage

Pay Site

This site features really sexy Asian babes who give those amazing slippery body massages at their own massage parlor.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsAsian Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-09-2013
83.0
Duke
07-02-2012
84.0
Maggie
06-14-2011
82.0
Spencer
05-28-2010
80.0
Vanessa
10-17-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nuru Massage Review by Vanessa Nuru Massage

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 17, '09 , Written Oct 9, '09
Intro

Cleverly themed, Nuru Massage features hot Asians oiling up their customers and massaging their naked bodies with the "happy ending" that's expected. However, these girls do a lot more than just give happy endings. In fact, most of the time they get one themselves! The tour promises 1080p HD quality video for $29.95 per month. There are only 22 video shoots here so far, but new updates are added weekly to keep the archive growing.


The Pros

  Exclusive Themed Content.

Massage parlors with Asian girls who give a little more than your basic massage is not a new concept by any means, but at the same time I really haven't seen too many sites focusing on this theme either. Nuru Massage may not have very many photo/video shoots under their belt, but they do stick to the theme and do it well. Each scene comes with a lengthy description, photos and videos.

  HD Quality Videos.

Videos are offered in 3 quality formats, the highest of which offers 8000k-12MB bitrates (1080x1440). These videos look really, really nice! The color quality isn't exactly the best I've ever seen, but the picture quality itself is phenomenal.

  Model Index With Bio Information.

Currently there are only 5 girls featured on the site, but each offers a good amount of information, including: birthday, birthplace, measurements, website info, etc. The only thing missing is the link from the girls info to her content. That should be an easy add.

  Additional Site Access.

There is a link to Soapy Massage in the member's area, which is a sister site by the same company. Giving it a quick look-over, it would appear that you also get unlimited access to this site as well. However, it should be noted that some of the same shoots appear on both sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Consistent weekly updates, for now.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Small Site.

Nuru Massage is still up and growing. The first set of updates were added in August 2009. The current weekly update schedule should keep things moving along, but let's hope they can continue well into the future so the $29.95 monthly price builds in value.

  Image Size is Really Small.

When you've got such great quality video downloads, why skimp on the images? 900x600 pixels is far below todays standards in terms of quality image sizing.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file type option.
  • Model index doesn't link to content.
  • Content has tags, but tags aren't cross-linked for browsing purposes.
  • No stream options available.

Bottom Line

A small, cleverly themed site that needs a little more time to grow.

Nuru Massage is still such a small site it's hard to judge. On one hand I want to say it has a lot of promise because of the high quality video downloads, exclusive content/models with scene descriptions and access to bonus content. However, scenes may get repetitive and looking at the content that's here now, I don 't see how much longer they can keep this up and manage to keep scenes interesting. Only time will tell, I guess. Currently it will set you back close to $30 bucks per month for weekly updates and apparent additional site access to Soapy Massage. While I thought some of the scenes were super hot and sexy, unless you're a big fan of wet and slippery/Asian massage girl themed scenes, I think I'd give Nuru Massage a little more time to grow before I forked out the $.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pics and videos featuring Asian girls massing men & other female models with oils naked and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(925MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique, however some also have websites online.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1080x1440
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types mostly thin and petite.

Model Info: 
5 models total.
Ages 21-26.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Polls
Bonus content/feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Scenes take place in the same massage room.
A few banner ads for other company sites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticeable.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo & video shoot.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 26, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Nuru Massage Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.