Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2734 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dare Dorm » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dare Dorm

Pay Site

"Daredorm is the first site where u can make $10,000 dollars for submitting your college dorm room antics." And members get to see it all.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-14-2014
77.0
Vanessa
08-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
06-13-2012
77.0
Duke
10-25-2011
77.0
Maggie
03-16-2011
76.0
Vanessa
06-16-2010
76.0
Spencer
11-06-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dare Dorm Review by Maggie Dare Dorm

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 16, '11 , Written Mar 10, '11
Intro

Dare Dorm is the "Official College Orgy Site." Real college students submit their real videos of wild college parties, dorm room antics, and spontaneous orgies. Sometimes a little alcohol is all it takes for great ideas like Beer Olympics, the Anything But Cloth party, and even Potty Bong (a bong made out of a toilet). It's all good times in the Dare Dorm!


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive collection.

The main strength of Dare Dorm is the content itself. The scenes are very entertaining and I found myself glued to the screen, even enjoying the non-nude parts. These students are crazy and they'll try just about anything. You've got random games that involve alcohol and sex, virginity lost, first time lesbians, orgies, and plenty more. I love college!

  Good quality videos.

Especially since these are (supposedly) submitted by college students and shot in their dorms, I was impressed with the video quality. Each file can be played in two quality settings, one of which is labeled HD. The scenes are sharp and they look particularly good for drunk party content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Dare Dorm get access to streaming videos from Mollyslife, Cumfu, and Manuelcut.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $18 a month, a good value for sure.
  • The videos can be streamed in two quality settings and there's a cool filmstrip beneath the player to jump wherever you like in the scene.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Dare Dorm is a small site, with just 42 scenes currently online. It looks as though each scene has photos, which is good (although at first I thought they were just vidcaps), and the scenes are fairly long (up to 60 minutes). However, 42 scenes isn't that many and it won't take all that long to see it all.

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the videos are streaming-only. They play in your browser with no option to download and save them. The Flash player is solid, but I'd still like a downloadable file.

  Infrequent updates.

A new scene is added to the collection every two weeks. That's not often enough, particularly for a site that needs growth like this one does. I'd love to see a move to weekly updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The photos are small and grainy.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $5 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their regular price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

The videos are entertaining but the site is still small and streaming-only.

Dare Dorm has a great set of scenes but the site just isn't very user-friendly. It's too small, updates are too infrequent, and you can't download anything. The price is fair, at least, and the videos look good. It was mixed overall for me, but I did enjoy the scenes and for that reason, this is a site I'd recommend to fans of crazy college fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of wild college parties and orgies submitted by students.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Dare Dorm Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.