Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
4. Cazzo Club 78.5
5. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
6. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
7. Jalif Studio 76.5
8. Hot Barebacking 76.0
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Tranny Poppers 75.0
11. Shemale Candy 75.0
12. Teens And Twink... 74.5
13. Dark Thunder 74.0
14. Fresh SX 74.0
15. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stag Homme Studios » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stag Homme Studios

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men and an abundance of hard gay action in various scenes and places.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-13-2014
74.0
Vanessa
11-14-2013
72.5
Spencer
04-13-2013
69.5
Maggie
09-21-2012
75.0
Duke
02-19-2012
72.0
Vanessa
03-19-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stag Homme Studios Review by Vanessa Stag Homme Studios

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 19, '11 , Written Mar 11, '11
Intro

This site is where you'll find some of the hottest gay action from Stag Homme Studios. These are stream-only vids from titles like 30 Loads of Facials, 30 Loads The Sequel, Straight Man Fucks Me, Thugs in Public and more. It's a little bit of an odd site, in that there is no main members area. You simply sign in as you'd like to see each scene. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Hardcore, Maybe Original Hardcore Gay Content With Pornstars.

I don't know if any of the content here is 100% exclusive but the scenes appear to be produced and shot exclusively by Stag Homme Studios. The models featured are all well-built, very sexy men with muscles, some with chest hair and tattoos. The content features some of the most exciting hardcore sex, blowjobs, tons of facials, public sex, hidden cams, reality "Stag TV" vids, it's all here and it's all very hardcore.

  Flash Streams Available.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash format. Options to go full-screen are also offered and mostly look nice. Buffering times were very short for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content offers scene info/description information. Users can comment on videos and many usually do.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Probably the most annoying aspect of Stag Homme Videos is the fact that its stream-only without even a single option for DRM protection download. A user name and password is needed before you can play a video. Nothing is yours here to keep or even download, unfortunately.

  Video Quality Isn't Quite Up To Par.

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of picture quality, Stag Homme Studios falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD streaming videos we've been seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index bio information or content categories. Both these additions would make browsing the site easier and give the site more personality. I think most of these models are well-known pornstars that can be found on other sites in similar content.
  • Updates are only added on average of 1-2 times per month. For this price, stream-only and just over 100 videos presently, updates should be coming in more often than that.

Bottom Line

Stag Homme content but no downloads and slow updates hurts.

Basically this is a stream only site featuring Stag Homme Studios content from series like Coffee With The Stars, Hidden Cams, and more. While this is some very enjoyable video content, the fact that it's stream-only with almost no browse or even different stream options, slow update schedule and etc., it's hard to suggest a join here for almost $25 bucks per month. Fans may want to check out the site, but I think I'd rather buy the DVD and have some real fun!

Site Details

About the Content: 
DRM protected videos by Stag Homme Studios. Content features gay hardcore sex scenes with a "beefy" variety of male models.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be produced by the site, but it's unclear whether you may be able to find it elsewhere.

Most of the models in the videos are definitely recognizable.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types all manly, sexy & built.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Music in some videos.
Comments.
Content is stream-only.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Quick buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality streaming.
(ability to go full-screen with good quality)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 1-2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Stag Homme Studios Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.