Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Adult DVD Hits 80.0
4. Raw Vidz 79.5
5. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18X Girls » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18X Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely young 18-year-old girls who really enjoy learning all they can about hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: HD PornPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-14-2014
85.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-24-2012
84.5
Duke
10-27-2011
84.5
Spencer
03-20-2011
84.0
Maggie
08-20-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18X Girls Review by Spencer 18X Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 20, '11 , Written Mar 4, '11
Intro

18X Girls is up for review today, and I honestly wasn't quite sure what to think of when I saw the title. It turns out to be a nice hardcore 18 teen site, and while they generally stick to the basics in terms of sex, they also keep things pretty hardcore. There's a good amount of anal, threesomes, and more to check out here. Everything is shot in HD and seems to be exclusive, plus you get access to a few network sites. The discount they setup for our users gets you in for $15 a month, which is cheaper than you'll generally find available on most sites.


The Pros

  Great quality here.

Everything looks good from the photos to the videos. The photos are all quite large, and get even larger as you go back in the archive (which is a little backwards). They look quite nice, are sharp, and have good coloring. Videos all come in HD, with the older videos at 720p, and the newer videos in 1080p. All of them look anywhere from good to great.

  Fun hardcore teen content.

They don't just shoot two random people having normal sex here at least. Though the theme is pretty generic, they get into some fun action with a mix of hardcore, lesbian, and solo material; from there, they even get going with more anal than I expected, some threesomes, large dildos, facials, and more.

  Updates come pretty often.

They seem to add a new scene three times per week, which is definitely where they need to be right now. The size of the site is the main issue I'd love to see corrected, so the more updates they can pump out, the better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The discount they've setup for us brings the price down to $15 a month, which is cheaper than you can get into most sites for these days.
  • You get access to a few bonus sites with your membership, which will be great if you're looking for something a little different.
  • They do provide some categories to help you find more specific content types. It's not the most advanced, but it's a start for navigation options.
  • They don't really mention anything either way, but the content seems to be all-exclusive here.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

They are approaching the 100 scene mark, which will be a nice milestone to surpass. However, to really get things going for themselves, I'd love to see a few hundred scenes, minimum. The more content they can get up, especially if it's similar to what they already have, the better off they'll be.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation could still be improved on, especially as the site grows. The categories could be expanded, and the search could be made more advanced by combining search terms. Hell, even a model index would be an easy addition that would help.

Bottom Line

I like where this site is going, though it may take a little time to get there.

18X Girls definitely surprised me in a good way today. Though the site is new, and will need some time to really get going, they're off to a good start for sure. The content is fun, with good scenes and hot chicks, plus lots of threesomes and other naughty action. The content looks good as well, with all content coming in HD, and the newer stuff coming in 1080p HD. The pictures even look good, and I don't generally spend a lot of time in that section of a site. As you can see from the list of cons, there's not a whole to necessarily "fix" here. I'd love to see more content, which will come in time; navigation could still be expanded some, especially as the site grows (just with more options); other than that, they are off to a great start. Keep doing more of the same please!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring teens in all types of standard action: one-on-one, lesbian, solo, threesomes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(679MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
WMV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall, though lighting could be bumped up a little. Older videos come in 720p, and look brighter.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2808 x 1872
Archives = 3564 x 2376
Sizes vary a little, and the pictures do get larger in the archive for some reason.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current 18X Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.