Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ashley Madison 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 78.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. Sex Search 75.0
8. Fling.com 73.0
9. Black Sex Finde... 70.0
10. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
11. Meet A Wife 60.0
12. Sexy.com N/A
13. Fuckbook N/A
14. Find Me Love N/A
15. Flirt Crowd N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 500 Sites
2. Communities - 181 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ashley Madison » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ashley Madison

Pay Site

This site offers a high-quality dating service for maried folks to hook up for affairs and other fun activities.


Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesMature Women

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-06-2014
80.0
Spencer
06-11-2013
79.5
Vanessa
10-11-2012
76.5
Maggie
09-15-2011
80.0
Duke
09-01-2010
80.0
Spencer
10-11-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ashley Madison Review by Spencer Ashley Madison

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 11, '09 , Written Oct 5, '09
Intro

Ashley Madison is up for review today, and the first time I heard of this site a while ago, I thought it was some solo model site I'd have to check out. However, if you pay attention to any of the commercials on Howard Stern, you'll know this is a dating site for married people who are looking for affairs. Moral issues aside, I can't imagine too many married women are having a tough time trying to find a guy to fuck them with some anonymity, but I may be wrong. Either way, they have an affair guarantee here, and I'm looking forward to seeing exactly how authentic this all looks inside. They have a crazy credit based system setup for payment, and most anything you do as a member will cost money (sending a priority mail will be 10 credits for instance). Packages vary of course, with $50 getting you 100 credits, and $150 getting you $500 credits.


The Pros

  Nice, detailed profiles.

Finding out a lot about the people you're going to fuck is high on my priority of things to look for in a dating site. Thankfully, they have a decent questionnaire here, which is also full of checkboxes for interests that contain things you may not put down otherwise. As long as the members take time to fill them out, they can turn out pretty nice.

  Pretty large site.

It's tough to get an exact figure for how many members there are, as they don't really post that info anywhere. However, searching in even some obscure states yielded a decent amount of search results, and more are available if you don't mind not seeing photos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer gay and lesbian searches as well, which is a nice touch I think.

The Cons

  Can get expensive!

There are a few ways to get things done for free, but a lot of the nitty-gritty requires you to use up some credit. Assuming it may take a while to actually get a connection, and how their pricing is setup, I don't think it'll be a cheap venture.

  Seems like females can get overwhelmed with responses.

I saw more than one post from a girl listed on the site that said they just had too many responses to get back to everyone. Unless you really stand out, you may just blend in, and not get much of a response here it seems.

  Less community features than other sites.

I was a little surprised at the lack of features here to interact with people. Sure, they have the instant messaging thing setup, but you have to know who you're looking for to talk to in the first place; there's no list of people online waiting to chat that I saw. There are no message boards, no "who's online" area, no chat rooms, etc. It's actually a very simple site overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lots of ads are basically empty, with no real info or profile filled out. They're usually towards the bottom of the list, but there are a lot around.

Bottom Line

Pretty site, unique idea, but seems pretty similar to the rest overall.

It's tough when reviewing a dating site to get a feel for just how real everything is. I think Ashley Madison is setup well - it's simple, offers the right options, and doesn't seem filled with tons of fake ads. However, you'll pay more for this than on other similar sites, especially if you get really active. From there, I have no idea how well it really works for anyone. I did see a few posts from women that they have over 1,000 messages waiting, so I think you better stand out like the stud you are if you want any chance of a response. So females are good to go here, and males I think will get stuck like on most any other dating site just blending into the thousands of other guys looking for the same thing. I don't think it's a problem with the site, but more with the way life works. I wouldn't come here expecting to get laid anytime soon, though it's as good as any for offering a chance if you get real lucky.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Dating site focusing on married men and women trying to find affairs.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Obviously they can't have exclusive listings here, but there didn't seem to be a ton of fakes at least.

Fake Profiles: 
No option to verify users are real.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser, but may logout after a couple hours.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
People of all ages and types available.

Other Content: 
Instant messaging available.
Travel option to email 40 women at a time in your destination at a reduced rate.
Affair Guarantee program available.

Other Details: 
Costs credits to do most anything here, including messages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Profile Stats: 
Unknown number of members.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 31, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Ashley Madison Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.