Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 679 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » MILF Next Door » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

MILF Next Door

Pay Site

MILF Next Door presents those desperate wives who love to play while hubby is away!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Reality PornLesbian Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-14-2013
82.0
Maggie
06-21-2012
82.0
Vanessa
10-24-2011
82.0
Spencer
03-08-2011
82.0
Duke
05-01-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-17-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MILF Next Door Review by Spencer MILF Next Door

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 8, '11 , Written Feb 28, '11
Intro

MILF Next Door is up for review today, and besides offering the obvious MILF content, they have a pretty big focus on group-sex lesbian scenes. It's not all that they offer, but it's definitely a solid majority. It's part of several networks that the company runs, most notably Reality Kings. You get full access to all the network sites, of course, all for your $18 per month membership; that's a special discount for our users if you click through our link first.


The Pros

  Latest videos look awesome.

If you're into ultra-high-quality videos, I think you'll have some fun here. The newer videos coming out, only making up about 1/6th of their collection, come in stunning 1080p HD video. They look about as good as you can get, especially since they soak the girls in light, which really helps the videos look nice. About the only issue I saw once or twice was a part of the scene that was a little out of focus or distorted, but they look fantastic overall.

  Network access included.

Of course, Reality Kings is known for their network, and you get full access here. There are over 25 other sites included free with your membership, including more MILF sites to check out. There are also all the standard hardcore niches as well, if you're interested.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video works pretty well here. They offer three quality options for the newest videos, a little filmstrip navigation, and it starts playing quickly enough without too much buffering.
  • The scenes are pretty fun here. They combine MILFs with lesbian group sex setups, usually offering 3-4 chicks getting it on together. You can also find some more standard lesbian material, and a few hardcore scenes, all with MILFs as the stars.
  • Their content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect it to be.

The Cons

  Updates are definitely slow.

They seem very random overall, and not in a good way. The last update was over a month ago at this point, and even a good month will only yield two new scenes. If they could bump this up to at least weekly, it'd get their content count closer to where it needs to be.

  Older quality not quite as good.

They don't really look bad, but they don't come close to the current material they are putting out. They're only in standard definition, and are much closer to what you'd expect for scenes put out a few years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are more ads here than I generally like to see in a member's area. They definitely clutter up the site a bit.
  • As usual, their pictures are very small for some reason. They look decent overall, but they need to bump them up to a respectable size.

Bottom Line

The latest scenes are looking awesome, and the content is fun all around.

As long as you're down with the niche they're offering, I think you'll have a decent time at MILF Next Door. As I've mentioned, you have to be into 3-4 MILFs getting it on lesbian style, as that makes up 90% of their content here. It'll also appeal to fans of 1080p HD video, as their quality is looking near-perfect lately. There's a lot to like here, though a few things could be better as well. I still wouldn't mind more content, and more updates would be a good way to get that going. The file sizes are huge for the latest videos, so it can take a while to download, but they do offer lower-quality options, plus the streaming. Overall, it's a nice site from them that's on the small side by their scale, but should please the crowds I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring MILF-aged women getting it on. There's a heavy focus on group lesbian scenes, though there are some one-on-one lesbo and also hardcore action once in a while.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB-5.0MB/sec. (varies)
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 (HD) = ~2.5GB
MP4 (SD) = ~450MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (15-20%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10mbps
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
148 models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.
Up to three quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in in about a month. New scenes come up randomly 1-2x per month.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 14, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current MILF Next Door Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.