Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Scoreland 85.0
5. Hustler 85.0
6. Naughty Mag 84.5
7. XL Girls 84.0
8. 18 Eighteen 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Swank Pass 81.5
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
14. Just 18 80.0
15. Sssh.com 80.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
2. Softcore - 863 Sites
3. Celebs - 98 Sites
4. Stories - 27 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Duke Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Duke

Released Mar 10, '11 , Written Feb 25, '11
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty or W4B as it likes to be referred to is an "exclusive on-line erotic art magazine for gentlemen of taste". Don't worry though, I'm sure those of you scruffy uncultured dudes without taste are probably also welcome. What we have here is an original collection of glamour style content with some additional magazine articles and features. Visitors can get a nice overview of things by browsing samples in all section including photos, videos, model index, and articles. The member's area layout is the same as the guest tour so there aren't any surprises in that regard.


The Pros

  Exclusive Artistic Glamour Pictures/Videos, Sexy Euro Models.

The overarching niches in play are photography, high-res content, glamour, softcore, and European. Most of the models are Czech, Russian, or other Eastern European origins with a smattering from the U.S. or other countries. The shoots are stylish and artistic with a mix of indoor and outdoor settings. The bottom line is the stuff fits nicely with their stated concepts of having an erotic artistic collection.

  Large Photo Collection, Decent Amount of Vids & Magazine Article.

W4B has been around for a number of years now and for the most part this is a photography site with picture galleries dominating the collection. There are over 1,000 galleries which is a very nice number. The total number of models is over 200 which is respectable as well. There are over a hundred video scenes and I also like the inclusion of the magazine articles and features that round out the site and add a little something extra.

  Huge High-Res Images w/ Zip Files, HD Quality WMV/QT Vids.

With pictures making up the preponderance of the content it's good that the image options are impressive. Photos have 3 levels including an ultra high-res that come in around 5600x3700 on the newest galleries and not much less than that back in the archives. Middle quality is 2000x1333 and small are 1200x800 and there is a radio selector allowing members to set their preference. Zip are offered for all quality levels. Videos have HD quality 6000k 1280x720 full-scene files in both WMV and QT.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are made every 1-2 days to the photo gallery section. All galleries and videos are date-stamped with info showing when they were added to the site.
  • The site design is sharp and professional and it fits the content style. There are clear gallery and video sections along with 'Casting' items and an alphabetical model index.
  • Company bonus sites are included with membership which are individual model collections. Also, they bill thru CCBill which makes things pretty straightforward.

The Cons

  Slow Download Speeds & Download Manager Limitations.

Download speeds can be an issue that varies between users depending on when you access the site or your location. That being said it's fair to say the download speeds are sluggish here. Previous TBP reviews have noted slow speeds just like I experienced. My saving through my browser cam in around 200KB/sec so it takes some time to get these 50-250MB videos and the gallery zips. Download managers are not helpful as they have only limited functionality as my software IDM got 1-channel with no pause/resume and speeds only slightly better than the standard browser saving.

  Video Updates are More Sporadic, Average of 1-2 per Month.

The vast majority of updates are photo galleries. Looking at the videos section new movies are added at a rate of about 1 or 2 items per month. Sometimes it's a bit faster and other times a bit slower but that seems to be the average they have settled in on. You'll also find that navigating through the model index some models have only photo content without any videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wasn't able to locate links and information to the included bonus sites from W4B's member's area. My guess is you have to navigate to the sites on your own and login.
  • Older video scenes have more standard quality/specs without the HD level.
  • Only very bare-bones stats are provided on the girls without any written bio information. Also, there's no way to sort the model index other than alphabetically.

The other
  • Webcam show content links through to the ChatGF.com URL. There is a posted schedule with the free cam shows and thenb they also sell premium private chats.
  • Most videos have background music.

Bottom Line

A solid glamour site with an emphasis on photos over videos, impressive pic/vid quality, & Euro models.

Watch 4 Beauty is an established online glamour site that has European models, the amount of photo galleries, and the high quality content as the main items that stand out as positives. The download speeds and DL manger limitations are negatives and many surfers will find them frustrating. Overall this is a site where the positives definitely outweigh the negatives and they have put together a nice track record of updates with the archive now going back quite a number of years.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive glamour softcore photography & video scenes featuring mostly European models.

Download Managers: 
Limited use.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(119MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content. Mostly Euro models I'm not familar with but some recognizable girls.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~20-40MB
WMV = ~50-250MB
QT = ~50-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & MOV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, nice quality.

Live Cams: 
Free & PPV shows thru GFCams.com 3rd party site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
On site login fields.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black/ethnic models.
Semi-pro & pro types.
Thin, sexy, beautiful girls.

Model Info: 
215+ models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Magazine articles & features.
Wallpapers, ecards, jokes.

Other Details: 
Section of 'Casting' shoots.

Other Languages: 
Link to an online translator.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, ultra high-res images.
Some airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Three image sizes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = ~5600 x 3700
Medium = ~2000 x 1300
Small = ~1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Full-screen available.
File loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 erotic galleries.
1 casting gallery.
2 magazine articles.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Watch 4 Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.