Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Retro Queens 79.0
2. Model Eve 78.0
3. Pantyhose Lady 76.5
4. Nylon Erotic 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Model Eve » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Model Eve

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely model, Eve, who enjoys showing off those silky nylons and other nice things.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-26-2014
78.0
Duke
02-02-2013
80.0
Spencer
03-08-2011
79.0
Maggie
04-23-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Model Eve Review by Spencer Model Eve

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 8, '11 , Written Feb 28, '11
Intro

Model Eve is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a 40-something model named Eve, in case you couldn't tell. She offers up some niche/fetish content in the form lots of leg and feet stuff, so hopefully that's right up your alley. It's mostly solo material, though she will play with herself, and is also bi, so there are some good lesbian sets as well. $30 gets you in for the first month, and that drops down to $25 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Quite a bit of content up.

Solo sites often get stuck with too little to see, as models get burned out, and they just don't have the drive to keep the updates regular. Something is working for Eve, though, as she has almost 800 photo sets up, and over 120 videos currently. That's quite a bit to see from just one gal, and should keep her fans happy. I'd love to see more videos, of course.

  Nice fetish material.

I love when solo sites branch out into a niche or two to help stand out from the crowd, and that's exactly what Eve does here. She goes to a pretty safe spot since she's in her early 40's, and offers up nylons, pantyhose, stockings, tights, business-woman outfits, heels, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I can only assume that all her content is exclusive here, as is the case for most solo sites.
  • All of the newer videos come in HD, plus the pictures are pretty large as well. They're not the highest quality you'll come across, but they look pretty nice overall.

The Cons

  Needs some interaction.

The only thing close she has is her bio, which is available in the tour, and a link to the Camz network, where I didn't see her on the schedule. I'd love to see some cam info on her site so we know when to find her, plus maybe hosting her own cam archives to make them easier to find. Even better would be if she also added in a blog, diary, etc., and maybe even a message board.

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's pretty expected when you have a longer-running archive, but the quality isn't as good on older sets of course. Her oldest sets aren't dated, but they go back to the mid-2000's at least. However, videos are small, and pictures get a lot smaller and more amateur in nature.

  Site errors kick you out of member's area.

There are a few things going here. The older sets have a different layout, and you can't open links in new windows, or it kicks you out of the member's area. Another big issue is a random error I get often (and it looks like Maggie got it before as well in our last review) where the site just stops working. It could be after a 10-15 minute pause in browsing the site, or it also happened just after a video finished downloading: the pages won't load due to some non-descript site error, and you have to back and re-login to the member's area to get things working again. It was extremely frustrating as it happened over five times in my first half hour here, for no apparent reason.

Minor Negatives:

  • Due to the amateurish site design, I have a really hard time reading her navigation menu on the left. I think the picture in the background is blending in with the text of the same color.
  • She lists the file sizes for video downloads, but they're always off, at least by a few megabytes.
  • For downloading the videos, there's only a single option here which is a WMV file. There are no other video types, and no different quality levels. The older videos even break the video up into parts, without a full-scene download link.
  • In addition, she doesn't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The navigation could be improved a little bit. I like the categorization, but there's no easy way to just see all the newest content in one place.
  • The video updates are rather slow here, coming in monthly or so. That definitely goes against her FAQ stating that she strives for weekly updates there as well.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, and I like the fetish content, though don't forget that everything is a little amateur.

Model Eve offers up quite a bit of content, and by focusing on some niche material, she sets herself apart from the crowd. She built the website herself, and it shows a little with a few glitches that could be fixed, and navigation that isn't the cleanest. There's also a lack of interaction here overall, which is a pretty big staple of solo sites in my opinion; she does link to a cam network, but I didn't see her on the schedule, so I have no idea how often she does shows. Beyond that, things are good with decent quality, a lot to see, and some great feet and leg material. Updates could be bumped up a little to at least get a new photoset and video every single week, but at least the site is still growing. It's a decent site overall, and will appeal most to those who really take a liking to Eve herself, since that's what the site is all about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a German babe named Eve showing off her sexy nylons, pantyhose, and more. Lots of solo stuff, including toys, a few lesbian sets, and even a limited selection of hardcore can be found.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(152MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but on the lower end of HD specs that we see.

Live Cams: 
She apparently offers shows through Camz, but I did not see her on the schedule for this week anywhere.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 40's female.
5'4"
34C-24-36
Black hair, green eyes.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends for lesbian shoots.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1653 x 1120
Archives = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days. Usually adds a new photoset weekly, and the last video update was over a month ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 26, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Model Eve Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.