Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. 18 Stream 79.0
5. Teen Burg 79.0
6. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
7. Spunky Bee 77.5
8. Rough 18 77.5
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Stream » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 Stream

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of teen hardcore porn movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-04-2014
79.0
Spencer
02-21-2014
77.0
Maggie
01-24-2013
83.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
84.0
Duke
03-05-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Stream Review by Duke 18 Stream

Review by Duke

Released Mar 5, '11 , Written Feb 22, '11
Intro

18 Stream is a hardcore teen video download site. While you can stream movies here the downloads are probably what most surfers are more interested in but let's face it '18 Stream' is a title that flows while '18 Download' doesn't quite work. There are picture galleries here too but the videos are the main focus of things and it's also interesting that this is European content so that flavor is definitely evident as well. Guests can get a nice overview of what's available on the tour pages where there is a nice amount of preview material. While this isn't a network site there are a couple of company bonus sites thrown in so some extra sites are part of the equation.


The Pros

  Fun Hardcore Teen Videos Collection, Cute/Sexy Euro Models.

18 Stream's content centerpiece is the videos collection which has all sorts of girl/guy banging with young adult European performers. I wouldn't say this stuff is amateur but it isn't polished studio-style either. Some shoots look rawer than other and overall it's a very entertaining collection of hardcore with cute and sexy models. Some threesomes, solo action, and outdoor shoots add some variety. The scene come in around 20-30 minutes long so the action is fully developed and these aren't short clips.

  Lots of Content Available, 100's of Total Scenes & Galleries.

Quantity is one area where the site does well. The total number of videos scenes tops six hundred at the time of this review with more than two hundred photo galleries as well. For a site that is not part of a network they have a very nice archive that works well as a standalone site.

  Full-Scene WMV Downloads, HD Level Specs & Addt'l Options.

Even though the title references 'stream' the best option on the videos is the full-scene WMV downloadable files which come in at HD level 5000k 1440x810. That's a bit of an odd resolution however they are sharp, clear and those are high-def specs. You can also stream them with Flash or download in MPEG or MOV with lower specs. The photo galleries also have high-res pics reaching up to around 4300x2900 and zip files are offered on those as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • An alphabetical model index is available in addition to the video and photo sections.
  • Two company bonus sites are included with membership which are also teen niche focused. They are shown on the initial join page and also TBP has info on them above.

The Cons

  Large Movie Files, Download Speeds Can Be Slow.

The movie files are full-scene and with the higher res specs these things range from 500MB to over 1GB in size. My browser downloading was quite slow and I found myself relying on my download manager (software: IDM) which got decent speeds and full functionality. I do see that some other Porn Users feedback did reference long download waits as well so that was on par with my experience.

  Vague Updates, Just General Days/Weeks/Months Ago Info.

This is one of those sites that give a half-hearted effort when it comes to updates. They post stuff like "2 days ago" or "7 months ago" without any specific day/month/year stamps. Things are all over the board and really instead of doing regular clear updates it seems they just rely on the already big archive.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information or links to the two bonus sites is included in the member's area. I guess you have to navigate to them on your own and login.
  • Browse tools are underdeveloped with no niche breakdown or advanced search/filter tool. The model index also can't be sorted other than alphabetically.

The other
  • Pricing is a bit unusual in that the trial option recurs at a lower rate than the base monthly price.

Bottom Line

A nice sized archive of teen hardcore with high-def videos & European girls.

18 Stream has some positive points on key items like amount of content, type of content and video quality/options. The negative items are less impactful like design and update shortcomings. The download speed issue is probably the one main sticking point I had but my download manager did help with that. All told this is very nice collection of teen videos especially good for those who like Euro chicks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore teen videos & photo galleries with European performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(623MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Not positive whether or not this is original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV= ~500MB-1GB
MPG = ~200-400MB
MOV = ~50-100MB
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k or 6000k
Dimensions: 1440x810
Quality: Sharp, nice quality.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Times out after a while.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, cute, average body types.

Model Info: 
~200 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Two compay bonus sites.
Feedback/comments tool.

Other Details: 
Mostly girl/guy hardcore.
Some threesomes & solo.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
High-res & medium sized images.
Can be blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~4300 x 2900
Archives = ~2400 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.
(updates can vary)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 18 Stream Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.