Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens From Tokyo » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens From Tokyo

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal Japanese teen gals along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-18-2013
77.0
Duke
12-11-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-08-2012
77.0
Maggie
02-18-2011
80.5
Vanessa
06-11-2010
81.0
Duke
09-07-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens From Tokyo Review by Maggie Teens From Tokyo

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 18, '11 , Written Feb 10, '11
Intro

Teens From Tokyo features real Japanese teens in hardcore photos and videos. They caught my attention right off the bat with promises of uncensored action! That can be hard to find on Japanese sites like this. To prove their point, the tour actually includes some hardcore samples, and true to their word, you can see every naughty detail with no blurring at all. We were already off to a good start.


The Pros

  Entertaining Asian teen collection.

All of the scenes here stay true to the theme of the site, with Japanese models who look like teens. They've got plenty of variety here, with group sex, stockings, big tits, dildos, and bukkake as just a few of the categories. I can't be sure if it's exclusive or not, but it's entertaining niche material either way. As I mentioned above, nothing here is censored so you can enjoy insertions, cumshots, and genitals in general to you heart's content.

  Good-sized site.

They've got plenty to see here. There are currently 178 videos online and they%u2019re all around 80 minutes long. There are also over 243 galleries to keep you entertained, as well. A new scene is added every week, keeping this collection growing.

  Large, sharp photos.

They've got some great-looking pictures in this collection. The newer images go up to 2000 x 1333 in size. They can look professional, although with an amateur feel still. The photos are sharp and well-lit and really quite good-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and are offered in two image sizes.
  • The site has an attractive design and helpful user tools. Everything is laid out really well with nice colors and great-looking graphics. I was really impressed with the look of the site. For getting around, you get a model index, categories, and a search box. It was also good to see a favorite's folder, as well.
  • Members of Teens from Tokyo also get access to Seventeen Live, for more hot teen action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teens from Tokyo at a special discount price that works out to around $19 a month. That's $10 off the regular price so it's a great bonus.

The Cons

  Room for some navigation improvements.

While getting around the site wasn't difficult, there were a few areas of navigation that could be stronger. An advanced search would be great addition for a site this big. So would additional sort options for the models. It's a surprisingly basic set-up that doesn't cut it here.

  No full-length downloads.

I was really surprised to see that they don't offer full-length downloads for the movies. You're left to piece together four or five clips from a scene. You can stream the whole thing, but if you want downloads you're left only with short clips.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Downloads came slowly. This was largely because of download manager restrictions but even when just downloading through my browser I found some long waits.
  • Where are the older scenes? Teens from Tokyo has been online since 2006 but only has galleries dating back to 2008. I'm not sure why these were removed.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. They weren't overwhelming but they weren't exactly subtle either.

Bottom Line

An overall good join for fans of Japanese hardcore, with room for a few upgrades.

Teens from Tokyo offers plenty for fans of Asian teens to enjoy. They've got some hot uncensored scenes, a few good user features, fine quality material, and a discount price. They're solid in the important areas. That said, nothing really blew me away here. There's room for more user features and even higher quality content. There's still room for improvement, although overall this is an entertaining site that I'd recommend to fans of Japanese hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable uncensored photos and videos featuring young Japanese models in hardcore and softcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 730KB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~155MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Good bodies.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Japan-based.

Other Content: 
Access one bonus site.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1330 x 2000
Archives = 900 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 5, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teens From Tokyo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.