Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Tainster 89.0
6. Pix and Video 89.0
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Party Hardcore 87.0
13. Sex Art 87.0
14. PJ Girls 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jim Slip » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jim Slip

Pay Site

Jim Slip's presents the dirtiest sluts from London and Europe caught on Slut-cam! Nothing but hardcore xxx fuck films here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
83.5
Duke
11-29-2013
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-27-2012
83.0
Duke
10-26-2011
82.0
Spencer
02-17-2011
81.0
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Maggie
01-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jim Slip Review by Spencer Jim Slip

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 17, '11 , Written Feb 10, '11
Intro

Jim Slip is up for review today, and this is a site that we've seen before, so you may know what to expect going in. They don't give much info on this guy Jim, but he's an older dude who gets to fuck tons of chicks. He finds them all on the streets of London, and doesn't really care much about their stats or anything. He'll do them if they're old or young, skinny or fat, though there's a lot of hot chicks around. %u20AC20 a month gets you in the door, which currently works out to about $25 a month.


The Pros

  Decent amount to see here.

With around 375 scenes up currently, all of it being exclusive content, this is a pretty good-sized site. As far as actual paysites go that shoot all their own content, this is definitely on the large side. You have quite a bit in the archives to go through to keep you busy here.

  Recent videos offered in HD.

It's hard to get a gauge on just how many there are exactly, since none of them are labeled as such, but the upgrade to high definition videos is definitely a welcome one. They're not perfect, but look a lot better than their older material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates come pretty consistently every week. I'd love to see even more new material, but at least they are regular about it.

The Cons

  Pretty slow downloads here.

What a pain in the ass. They don't really allow download managers to do their thing, so you're stuck with a single-channel download here. The speeds were usually around 1/8th of my max, and the file sizes are rather large. This adds up to some videos taking over a half hour to download, which should not be the case with my current internet speed.

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's expected, but as you go back in the archives, the quality just doesn't hold up. The videos are still a decent size, but things like lighting take a big nosedive, and you can see a lot more quality issues, such as jagged lines with movement.

Minor Negatives:

  • While I love that they upgraded to HD video, I'm not sure why they don't let you know which are which.
  • In addition to the slow download speeds, the streaming buffer can get quite slow as well. It initially start really fast, but when you try to jump ahead, it takes forever.
  • Videos are offered in WMV format only for downloads. I'd love to see another video type added here to round things out.
  • Even worse, as you go back in the archives, you start to lose what few video options there are. Streaming videos disappear, as do the full-scene download options (you're stuck downloading 10 clips per video).

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes here, plus great accents, though I'd love to see a few changes.

Jim Slip is one lucky SOB. Most guys feel the same way he does, and would love to fuck most any chick they see on camera. The only difference is that he actually gets to do it. The site itself offers a decent number of scenes, regular updates, and now HD videos. Navigation is decent, but not perfect, which is the same as the older quality here for the most part. Options could be beefed up a little as well. One of the biggest pains in the ass was the slow download speed, which hasn't been fixed since our last review. It makes actually using the site for some fun incredibly painful, and almost unusable. If they could fix that and beef up some of the options around, I think the site would be well on its way here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring an old dude named Jim Slip fucking any British chick he can get his hands on.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB-600KB/sec. (varies)
(877MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
WMV = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5150k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good, though the framerate could be improved.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
306 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 700 x 525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-30+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jim Slip Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.